Abbingdon Auctions Australia

Contact Seller
(03) 9800 3090
Alternate: 0413 094 711
PO Box 510
Glen Waverley, VIC 3150
www.abbingdon.com.au/
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Sunday, August 9
11:59 AM AUS (EST)
Glen Waverley,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, toys, teddy bears, ladies jewellery and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, May 24
12:01 PM AUS (EST)
Glen Waverley,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, toys, bears, ladies dress rings and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, February 16
11:53 AM AUS (EDT)
Glen Waverley,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, toys, bears, ladies dress rings and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 10
11:00 AM AUS (EST)
Caulfield,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, toys, bears, ladies dress rings and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 11
11:55 AM AUS (EST)
Caulfield,  VIC
Antique & modern dolls, bears, toys and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, May 26
11:02 AM AUS (CST)
Caulfield,  VIC
Australia’s Leading Antique Dolls, Toys, Bears, Memorabilia & Collectable Auctions
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, February 17
11:00 AM AUS (EST)
Caulfield,  VIC
Australia’s Leading Antique Dolls, Toys, Bears, Memorabilia & Collectable Auctions
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 11
12:00 PM AUS (EDT)
Caulfield,  VIC
Features:- Elite Antique Dolls, Toys, Bears, Barbie, Music, Memorabilia, Collectables ~
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 12
12:00 PM AUS (EST)
Caulfield,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, toys, bears, figurines, Rolex and collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, May 27
12:00 PM AUS (EST)
Glen Eira Town Hall,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, toys, bears, figurines, Star Wars, Jewelry, Couture clothes, and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, February 11
12:00 PM AUS (EDT)
Caulfield,  VIC
Antique Dolls, Teddy bears, Vintage Toys, Collectibles, Jewelry
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 19
11:00 AM AUS (CDT)
Glen Waverley,  VIC
Elite French and German Antique and vintage dolls, teddy bears, toys, figurines and collectables. Includes Annette Himstedt collection.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 13
12:00 PM AUS (EST)
Glen Waverley,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, bears, toys, figurines and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, May 7
12:00 PM AUS (CDT)
Glen Waverley,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, bears, toys, figurines and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, February 12
11:00 AM AUS (EST)
Glen Waverley,  VIC
Antique and vintage dolls, bears, toys, figurines and collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 6
11:00 AM AUS (EST)
Caulfield,  VIC
Australia’s Leading Antique Doll, Toy, Sport, Bear & Collectable Auctions
Auction closed.
View Results