Anton Auction Service

Anton Auction Service
(512) 376-8614
Alternate: 512-738-0714
1652 Dry Creek Rd MAILING ADDRESS ONLY
Lockhart, TX 78644

Saturday, May 14
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 26
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 29
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 13
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 18
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 24
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 22
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, May 3
7:44 PM Central
SAN ANTONIO,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 20
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 30
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 14
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 19
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 25
9:00 AM Central
Luling,  TX
96 Ranch Equipment Reduction Sale and Area Farmer Liquidation Mark your calendars now for this upcoming quality farm and construction equipment auction including numerous estate and company sell...
Auction closed.
View Results