Auctions 4 America

Commercial Auctioneers
Auctions 4 America
(754) 204-8617
6330 N Andrews Ave
#347
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309
auctions4america.com/
Friday, October 22
7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
All items have to be shipped out(can not be picked up). Bidders that accumulate bids over $1000 will be required to do a 25% deposit All invoices over $2000 will have to be paid via a wire...
6 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, October 23
11:30 AM Eastern
Orange Park,  FL
6 Days 18 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Sunday, October 24
11:30 AM Eastern
Boca Raton,  FL
7 Days 18 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, October 30
11:30 AM Eastern
South Florida,  FL
13 Days 18 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, October 30
11:30 AM Eastern
South Florida,  FL
13 Days 18 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Thursday, October 14
11:30 AM Eastern
Miami,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, October 13
11:30 AM Eastern
Boca Raton,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 9
11:30 AM Eastern
Fort Lauderdale,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 8
7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
All NEW bidders to our auction will have a bidding ceiling of $2000, you will not be able to bid pass that threshold All items have to be shipped out(can not be picked up). Bidders that...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, October 7
11:30 AM Eastern
Miami,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, October 7
11:00 AM Eastern
Miami,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, October 4
11:30 AM Eastern
Oakland Park,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 2
11:30 AM Eastern
Coral Gables,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, September 27
11:30 AM Eastern
Coral Gables,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, September 26
11:30 AM Eastern
Boca Raton,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 25
7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
All items have to be shipped out(can not be picked up). Bidders that accumulate bids over $1000 will be required to do a 25% deposit All invoices over $2000 will have to be paid via a wire...
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 24
1:00 PM Eastern
Hialeah,  FL
WOODWORKING / METAL MACHINERY ETC. ONLINE ONLY SEPTEMBER 24th AT 1:00PM 2400 W 78TH ST HIALEAH FL 33016 Lots #820-#832 are located in Homestead, FL PAYMENT TERMS: WIRE/CASH/ZELLE *PREVIEW...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 23
2:30 PM Eastern
Hialeah,  FL
MERCHANDISE ONLINE ONLY September 23nd AT 1:00PM 2400 W 78TH ST HIALEAH FL 33016 PAYMENT TERMS: WIRE/CASH/ZELLE *PREVIEW BEFORE BIDDING IS STRONGLY RECOMMEND CALL 561-315-4023 TO SCHEDULE...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 23
11:30 AM Eastern
Boca Raton,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, September 22
11:30 AM Eastern
Oakland Park,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, September 19
11:30 AM Eastern
Miami,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 18
6:00 PM Eastern
Tallmadge,  OH
All "Open Box" items have been checked to assure working condition. You will have the option to pick up the items, by default you will get a shipping quote added to your invoice which can be...
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, September 15
5:30 PM Eastern
South Florida,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 11
11:30 AM Eastern
Pompano Beach,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 10
7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
All items have to be shipped out(can not be picked up). Bidders that accumulate bids over $1000 will be required to do a 25% deposit All invoices over $2000 will have to be paid via a wire...
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 10
11:30 AM Eastern
South Florida,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 9
11:30 AM Eastern
Boynton Beach,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 4
11:30 AM Eastern
Pompano Beach,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 3
7:00 PM Eastern
Pompano Beach,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 3
4:00 PM Eastern
West Miramar,  FL
Dripstone Cameras, Plug &View IP Cameras, Hidden Cameras, LCD Monitors, Network Recorders and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 2
11:30 AM Eastern
Delray Beach,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, September 1
11:30 AM Eastern
Boca Raton,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 29
11:30 AM Eastern
Doral,  FL
Pick up will only be available on Monday 08/30
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 28
11:30 AM Eastern
South Florida,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 27
7:00 PM Eastern
Hollywood,  FL
ALL ITEMS WILL BEGIN SHIPPING NEXT FRIDAY 09/03 All items have to be shipped out(can not be picked up). Bidders that accumulate bids over $1000 will be required to do a 25% deposit All...
Auction closed.
View Results