Baker's Antiques

Baker's Antiques
(631) 648-9371
4770 Sunrise Hwy
Bohemia, NY 11716

There are no current events for this seller.
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 31
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 30
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 31
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 30
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 29
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 29
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, March 28
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 27
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 26
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, March 25
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 24
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, March 21
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 20
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 19
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 16
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 17
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, March 18
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 15
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Coins, Baseball cards, jewelry, carpenter’s planes, Halloween, art pottery, Beatles, linens, Asian, steins, action figures, I Love Lucy, Wizard of Oz, HESS and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 13
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, March 14
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 12
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, March 11
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 10
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 9
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 8
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 23
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, March 7
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 6
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 5
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, March 3
11:30 PM Eastern
Bohemia,  NY
Auction closed.
View Results