Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Bidilla, Inc.

Contact Seller
(850) 778-3013
Alternate: 770-322-4507
336 E College Ave
Suite 206
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1559
www.bidilla.com
Lots start closing Thursday, November 14
3:00 PM  Eastern
Madison,  FL
Trucks, Bus, & SUV
Lots start closing Thursday, November 14
3:15 PM  Eastern
Madison,  FL
Equipment
Lots start closing Monday, November 25
11:00 AM  Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Lots start closing Monday, November 25
3:30 PM  Central
Pensacola,  FL
Vehicle Parts
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 5
4:30 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Exercise Equipment, Sorts Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, November 7
3:01 PM Central
Cantonment,  FL
Recycle Dumpsters
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 29
3:34 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 22
3:10 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Epuipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 22
3:02 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Truck & Sedan
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, October 17
3:36 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, September 17
4:07 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, September 24
4:17 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 26
4:29 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology, Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 26
11:01 AM Central
Crestview,  FL
Bus
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 19
3:24 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 19
2:01 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Truck
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, September 10
3:53 PM Eastern
Madison,  FL
Computers, Technology, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 5
2:14 PM Central
Milton,  FL
Vehicles & Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 5
3:32 PM Central
Milton,  FL
Technology, Equipment, Furniture, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 27
2:50 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 27
4:10 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Trucks, & Sedans
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 20
11:16 AM Central
Fort Walton Beach,  FL
Trucks & Van
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 20
5:15 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology, Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, August 15
3:21 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 13
3:04 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Truck & SUV
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 13
3:35 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Equipment & Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, August 8
2:04 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Roll-off Dumpsters
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, July 25
3:13 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 23
3:31 PM Central
Cantonment,  FL
School Bus
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 23
3:01 PM Central
Valparaiso,  FL
Truck
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, July 12
5:03 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, July 11
3:09 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, June 28
3:00 PM Eastern
Port St Joe,  FL
Assets of Material Transfer Industries LLC - Gulf County, FL Tax Collector
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, June 20
3:03 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results