Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

Bidilla, Inc.

Contact Seller
(850) 778-3013
Alternate: 770-322-4507
336 E College Ave
Suite 206
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1559
www.bidilla.com
Lots start closing Tuesday, April 23 | 3:00 PM  Central
Valparaiso,  FL
Trucks & Van
12 Hours 51 Minutes
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Thursday, April 25 | 2:00 PM  Central
Milton,  FL
Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
2 Days 11 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Friday, April 26 | 3:00 PM  Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
3 Days 12 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Lots start closing Tuesday, April 30 | 2:00 PM  Central
Cantonment,  FL
School Buses
7 Days 11 Hours
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Thursday, April 18 | 5:04 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, April 10 | 3:08 PM Eastern
Bristol,  FL
Trucks, Sedan, & Mower
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 2 | 3:52 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, & Sedans
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 2 | 2:43 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 14 | 4:52 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 12 | 12:10 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Trucks
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 12 | 5:12 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology, Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 28 | 4:17 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 28 | 2:18 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Books
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 26 | 4:23 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 14 | 3:41 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 12 | 2:34 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Golf Carts
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 12 | 2:06 PM Central
Ft Walton Beach,  FL
Mower & Tanks
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 31 | 4:07 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Pipe Fittings & Plumbing Accessories
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 7 | 4:22 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, & Sedans
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 24 | 3:21 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 22 | 4:23 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 17 | 3:59 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology, Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 15 | 3:51 PM Eastern
Tucker,  GA
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 15 | 4:14 PM Eastern
Tucker,  GA
School Buses
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 10 | 4:45 PM Eastern
Madison,  FL
Computers & Technology
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, December 13 | 12:53 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, December 13 | 3:35 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Equipment & Furniture
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 8 | 4:02 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Trucks
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, December 4 | 4:38 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology, Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, December 11 | 3:14 PM Eastern
Lafayette,  GA
Vehicles, Boat, Trailers, & Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, November 15 | 4:53 PM Eastern
Tucker,  GA
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Thursday, November 8 | 3:57 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 30 | 3:20 PM Central
Milton,  FL
Heavy Equipment & Vehicles
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 30 | 4:38 PM Central
Milton,  FL
Equipment & Containers
Auction closed.View Results