Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Bidilla, Inc.

Contact Seller
770-322-4507
Alternate: (850) 778-3013
318 Dalmation Ln
Lake City, FL 32024
www.bidilla.com
Lots start closing Thursday, February 20
2:00 PM  Central
Milton,  FL
Equipment
Lots start closing Thursday, February 20
3:00 PM  Central
Milton,  FL
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, SUV's, Sedan, & More
Lots start closing Tuesday, February 25
3:00 PM  Central
Ft Walton Beach,  FL
Prodeva Paint Can Crusher
Lots start closing Tuesday, March 3
12:00 PM  Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Lots start closing Thursday, March 5
12:00 PM  Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Lots start closing Tuesday, March 10
3:00 PM  Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Lots start closing Tuesday, March 10
2:00 PM  Central
Niceville,  FL
Equipment & Technology
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 18
3:28 PM Central
Ft Walton Beach,  FL
School Buses, Trucks, Motor Grader, & Van
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, February 6
4:02 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Tools, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 11
4:00 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, February 5
4:00 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Laptops, Chromebooks, & Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 4
3:17 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Equipment & Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, January 29
5:04 PM Eastern
Bristol,  FL
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, January 30
2:16 PM Central
Valparaiso,  FL
School Buses
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, January 9
4:28 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Tools, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 14
6:09 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
iPads, Technology, Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 14
2:10 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
School Buses
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 28
3:04 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Firetrucks
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, December 12
4:24 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, December 10
6:11 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology, Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, December 5
2:42 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, December 5
3:30 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Trucks, SUV's, & Sedans
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 25
5:14 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Vehicle Parts
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 25
3:05 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, November 14
3:08 PM Eastern
Madison,  FL
Trucks, Bus, & SUV
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, November 14
3:30 PM Eastern
Madison,  FL
Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 5
4:30 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Exercise Equipment, Sorts Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, November 7
3:01 PM Central
Cantonment,  FL
Recycle Dumpsters
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 29
3:34 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 22
3:10 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Epuipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 22
3:02 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Truck & Sedan
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, October 17
3:36 PM Central
Pensacola,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, September 17
4:07 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Computers, Technology, AV Equipment, Tools, Equipment, Furniture & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, September 24
4:17 PM Eastern
Lake City,  FL
Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, A/V, Furniture, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 26
4:29 PM Central
Niceville,  FL
Technology, Commercial Kitchen Equipment, Equipment, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 26
11:01 AM Central
Crestview,  FL
Bus
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 19
3:24 PM Central
Crestview,  FL
Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results