Blake Auction & Appraisal

Contact Seller
(304) 920-3611
PO BOX 132
Bluefield, WV 24701

There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Wednesday, April 1
8:50 PM Eastern
Glen Lyn,  VA
315 Houston Lane, Glen Lyn VA Pickup location is 315 Houston Lane, Glen Lyn Virginia. Pickup is by APPOINTMENT ONLY. If you arrive without an appointment, you will be turned away. Pickup time...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, March 19
8:12 PM Eastern
Bluefield,  WV
2727 Mountain View Ave, Bluefield WV Pickup is BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Text 304-920-3611 for appointment. Friday 2-5 PM, Saturday 9 until noon. You may book your own appointment at our scheduling...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, February 20
8:20 PM Eastern
Princeton,  WV
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, December 11
8:08 PM Eastern
Princeton,  WV
Please read terms and conditions. You are bound by them. Pickup is Friday from 3 until 7 PM and Saturday from 9 am until noon. You will need to bring help to assist in loading as we do not have...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, October 9
8:33 PM Eastern
Princeton,  WV
A large amount of the items in this auction are new with tags. Don't miss the opportunity to purchase with the holidays right around the corner. Please read terms and conditions You are bound by...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 6
9:02 PM Eastern
Lewisburg,  WV
The Lewisburg WV Online Estate Auction of the Year! Blake Auction and Appraisal is proud to present the estate auction of the late Mrs. Genevieve McCormick. Mrs. McCormick passed at the age of 90.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, August 1
8:39 PM Eastern
PRINCETON ,  WV
Dr and Mrs Delarosa have relocated and drastically downsized. Lovely items in this auction include Waterford China, furniture, home decor, much more.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, July 22
8:37 PM Eastern
Meadow Bridge,  WV
Online Auction - PLEASE NOTE - ITEMS ARE IN TWO DIFFERENT LOCATIONS WITH 2 DIFFERENT PICKUP DAYS. PICKUP FOR MEADOW BRIDGE WEDNESDAY 7/24 - 4-6pm, CRAB ORCHARD PICKUP - SATURDAY 7/27 - 9 TIL NOON.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, April 11
8:03 PM Eastern
Bluefield,  VA
Austin Estate Auction -Please read Terms & Conditions. Pickup date is Friday, April 12 from 4-6 PM and Saturday, April 13 from 9 am until noon. Colonial Garden Apts, Blfd VA. No preview.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, January 3
8:46 PM Eastern
Princeton,  WV
3rd and final Carlson Estate Auction. No shipping of glass, items which contain glass or ammunition. We will not ship ANYTHING that does not fit in a priority shipping box.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, December 13
8:42 PM Eastern
Princeton,  WV
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, December 11
8:28 PM Eastern
Princeton,  WV
First of two estate auctions
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 20
9:02 PM Eastern
Bluefield,  WV
Liquidation of the estate of Evelyn Wickham
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, July 26
9:37 PM Eastern
Bristol,  VA
High end furnishings, antiques and decor. NO SHIPPING. NO EXCEPTIONS. All items must be picked up on Friday July 27 between 4-6 pm and Saturday July 28 between 9 am and noon.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 20
9:53 PM Eastern
Bluefield,  WV
The fourth auction in a series of four online auctions to liquidate the estate of Edward J. McQuail III. An incredible assortment of high school and college annual yearbooks and more!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, June 14
9:15 PM Eastern
Bluefield,  WV
The third auction in a series of four online auctions to liquidate the estate of Edward J. McQuail III
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 30
9:34 PM Eastern
Bluefield,  WV
Second in a series of four online auctions to liquidate the estate of Edward McQuail
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 29
9:35 PM Eastern
Bluefield,  WV
Online only auction to disburse the estate of Edward McQuail
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, October 26
9:34 PM Eastern
Lerona,  WV
Online auction
Auction closed.
View Results