Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

Bob Mitchell Auctioneers, Inc.

Contact Seller
972-563-1651
Alternate: 214-908-0894
Fax: 972-563-2803
PO Box 897
Terrell, TX 75160
www.bobmitchellauctioneersi...
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Saturday, November 10 | 12:30 PM Central
Telephone,  TX
Tractors, Equipment, Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Livestock Items and Shop Equipment and MUCH MORE.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 30 | 11:20 AM Central
Troy,  TX
Large Collection of Antique Tractors being sold at Public Auction. Year Models and Serial Numbers are thought to be correct, but are not guaranteed and are being sold "As-Is".
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 21 | 10:00 AM Central
Italy,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 3 | 10:30 AM Central
Powderly,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combine, atvs, trailers and more.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 22 | 10:00 AM Central
Red Oak,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 19 | 11:00 AM Central
Celeste,  TX
Tractors, and Farm Machinery, Vintage Tractors, Combine, Header and Header Trailer, Bulldozer, Trucks, Trailers, Tillage, Sprayers, Planters, Grain Carts, Shredders and more.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 29 | 10:00 AM Central
Justin,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Corsicana,  TX
New and Used Inventory Reduction Auction and Open House. (food and refreshments to be served in main building), Tractors and farm machinery, pickup truck, lawnmowers, atvs and more.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 14 | 11:00 AM Central
Terrell,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 5 | 12:00 PM Central
Blossom,  TX
Super Clean, Late Model Tractors, Combine, Sprayer and Implements (kept inside when not in use). Trucks, trailers and more!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 17 | 11:00 AM Central
Terrell,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 25 | 10:15 AM Central
Terrell,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, January 10 | 12:00 PM Central
Midway,  TX
Tractors, Farm & Construction Equipment, Pickups, Trailers, ATV's and more.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 15 | 10:15 AM Central
Paris,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 26 | 12:00 PM Central
Terrell,  TX
Tractors & farm machinery, hay equipment & implements, construction equipment, trucks,trailers, cattle and more.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 14 | 11:00 AM Central
Terrell,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, construction equipment, sprayers & water pumps, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 8 | 10:15 AM Central
Terrell,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 28 | 12:00 PM Central
MAYPEARL,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 31 | 11:15 AM Central
Krum,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 17 | 11:30 AM Central
Elm Mott,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 25 | 10:30 AM Central
Grand Saline,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 17 | 11:00 AM Central
Terrell,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 15 | 11:15 AM Central
Deport,  TX
Tractors and farm machinery, combines, trucks and trailers.
Auction closed.View Results