Brian Hasty Auction Company

The Brian Hasty Auction Company is located rurally in Tekonsha Michigan. We specialize in agricultural related auctions, as well as general estate auctions and business liquidations of all types. Offering 40 years of experience selling farm land, multi-tract farmland auctions, farm equipment, farm equipment consignment auctions, construction / heavy equipment, antique farm equipment ? collections, general home, estate auctions including antiques and residential real estate.
Brian Hasty Auction Company
(517) 206-4585
103 East Countyline Rd.
Tekonsha, MI 49092
There are no current events for this seller.
Saturday, April 20
9:00 AM Eastern
Battle CREKK,  MI
Tractors,plows, semi trailer,hay baler,hay nower,silage wagons,brush hogs,tractor weights, tractor tires,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 20
9:00 AM Eastern
Battle Creek,  MI
Tractors,plows, semi trailer,hay baler,hay nower,silage wagons,brush hogs,tractor weights, tractor tires,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 16
7:04 PM Eastern
TEKONSHA,  MI
Real Estate, Grain System,Propane setup,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 25
8:34 PM Eastern
tekonsha,  MI
Tractors, Planters,Tillage equipment,dozers, excavator,Semi,Trailers,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 18
7:54 PM Eastern
Fulton,  MI
TRACTORS,COMBINE,AUGER,TRAILER WAGONS, IRRIGATION ITEMS, PLANTER,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 15
7:10 PM Eastern
Marshall, MI 49068,  MI
REAL ESTATE,PROPERTY,FARM LAND, POND,HUNTING GROUND,WOODS,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 23
7:10 PM Eastern
Fulton,  MI
REAL ESTATE
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 23
12:00 PM Eastern
JONESVILLE,  MI
TRACTORS, GRAIN WAGONS, AUGERS, PACKERS, NURSE TANKS,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, September 25
5:44 PM Eastern
Battle CREKK,  MI
Trailers,Wagons,Splitter,Auger,lawn tractor
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, August 21
7:48 PM Eastern
CERESCO,  MI
TRACTORS, COMBINES, SPRERADER,SEMI TRUCKS,HOPPER BOTTOM TRAILERS.DISK, DOZER,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 22
11:00 AM Eastern
Montgomery,  MI
Tractors,Wagons,Rock picker,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 22
10:00 AM Eastern
Battle CREKK,  MI
Farm Equipment,Tractors, plows,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 8
10:00 AM Eastern
HOMER,  MI
Plow,Haybine,Gravity Wagons,Hay Wagons,Baler,Drag Line,Disk,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 21
7:30 PM Eastern
CERESCO,  MI
TRACTORS,COMBINE,HAY EQUIPMENT,SPRAYER,TILLAGE EQUIPMENT,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, September 26
6:15 PM Eastern
BATTLE CREEK,  MI
TRACTORS – COMBINES - TILLAGE EQUIPMENT - HAY EQUIPMENT – BACKHOES – SKID-LOADERS - HEAVY EQUIPMENT - UTILITY EQUIPMENT – LANDSCAPING - ATV's - RTV’S - ANTIQUE TRACTORS & TRUCKS
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, January 13
4:00 PM Eastern
coldwater,  MI
Farm Land, Real Estate,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 30
8:05 PM Eastern
Tekonsha,  MI
REAL ESTATE,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 26
7:37 PM Eastern
Augusta,  MI
FARM EQUIPMENT,BALERS,BALE WAGONS,HAYBINE,RAKES,PLOWS, OPEN HOUSE 4/20 12 pm to 2 pm AND 4/25 2pm to 5pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 29
7:42 PM Eastern
Union City,  MI
Tractor,Combine,Hay Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 19
12:30 PM Eastern
Litchfield,  MI
Combine,Tractors,Backhoe, Farm Equipment,Farm Truck,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 30
7:54 PM Eastern
Battle Creek,  MI
Combines,Tractors,Plows,Planter,Hay Equipment,Trailers,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, August 31
7:58 PM Eastern
union city,  MI
Tractors,Combine,Boat, Trucks, Farm Equip,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, August 28
7:00 PM Eastern
Tekonsha,  MI
46.8 Acres More or Less
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 30
7:29 PM Eastern
Union City,  MI
Tractor,Planter,Auger,Wagon,Vehicles,Irrigation items,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 6
8:26 PM Eastern
Battle Creek,  MI
Tractor,Wagons,tillage equip,Truck,
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, December 8
11:00 AM Eastern
Coldwater,  MI
Michigan Milk Bottles,MILK Bottles,there will be Mi tax applied to all items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 7
9:30 AM Eastern
Coldwater,  MI
Michigan Milk Bottes,MILK Bottles,there will be Mi tax applied to all items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM Eastern
Litchfield,  MI
Oliver Tractor Collection
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, September 2
8:22 PM Eastern
Union City,  MI
Backhoe,Motor Cycle,Farm Equip,Truck,Machines,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 30
8:34 PM Eastern
Union City,  MI
Tractor,Sprayer, Drill, Air Compressor,Trailer,Trencher,lawn mowers,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM Eastern
Vermontville,  MI
Tractors,Equipment,Trailer,Garden Tractor
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM Eastern
BATTLE CREEK,  MI
Well Drilling Equipment,Backhoe,Trucks,Trailers,
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, July 7
7:30 PM Eastern
Union City,  MI
TRACTORS,BALERS,HAYBINE,EQUIPMENT
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, July 7
7:30 PM Eastern
Union City,  MI
Balers, Drill, Tractors,Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 16
12:00 PM Eastern
Burlington,  MI
Antique Tractors,Lawn Tractors,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 14
10:00 AM Eastern
Coldwater,  MI
Tractors,Combine,Wagons,Milk Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 24
10:00 AM Eastern
Coldwater,  MI
FARM EQUIPMENT-TILLAGE EQUIP.,TRACTORS,TRAVEL TRAILER,COMBINE,IRRIGATION EQUIP.,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 10
10:00 AM Eastern
Marshall,  MI
FARM EQUIPMENT,TRACTORS,COMBINES,PLANTERS,IRRIGATION EQUIP.,
Auction closed.
View Results
1.178.0.975.609729a.9.10