Catching Bros. Auctioneers, LLC

Catching Bros. Auctioneers, LLC
(903) 868-3132
Alternate: (903) 815-9947
Fax: (903) 868-3192
18873 US Hwy 82
Sherman, TX 75092
www.catchingbros.com
Wednesday, October 20 - Wednesday, October 20
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
An offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Bidding ends Friday, August 27
1:34 PM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, June 25
1:24 PM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment in an online only format.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, April 23
1:26 PM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, February 26
2:11 PM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 13
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, August 28
12:48 PM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, June 26
1:08 PM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, April 24
1:10 PM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM Central
Tioga,  TX
Complete Dispersal of the tractors, equipment and other items belonging to Wagon Wheel LLC in Tioga Texas
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 28
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 13
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 25
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 23
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 28
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 8
10:00 AM Central
Wolfe City,  TX
Excellent offering of high quality well maintained farm and ranch equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 1
10:00 AM Central
Elgin,  TX
An Excellent offering of high quality farm and ranch equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 26
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 22
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 2
12:00 PM Central
Sadler,  TX
After years of farming in the Sadler area Marcus will be retiring from farming. There will something for everyone here, DON'T MISS THE AUCITON!
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 14
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 26
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 24
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 22
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 12
10:00 AM Central
Durant,  OK
Auction of tractors and equipment from Star Creek Angus and other local operations.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 27
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 23
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 15
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 27
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 25
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 23
10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results