Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

DeMott Auction Company Inc

At DeMott Auction, our main goal is to provide an effective means of transacting Farm, Construction, & Citrus equipment.
Contact Seller
(229) 985-4565
Fax: (229) 985-0754
1894 Sylvester Highway
Moultrie, GA 31768
www.demottauction.com/
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 16 | 5:00 PM Eastern
Pahokee,  FL
6+ Commercial acres formally known as Pahokee Produce Packing House 2701 E. Main St. Pahokee, FL 33476. Call 229.891.8505 or 863.634.3257 to schedule a viewing of this property
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 1 | 10:00 AM Eastern
Florida City,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 27 | 9:30 AM Eastern
Okeechobee,  FL
Tractors, farm and construction equipment, trucks and ATVs.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 6 | 9:30 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  GA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 23 | 10:00 AM Eastern
Iron City,  GA
Tractors, Combines, Construction, Farm Equipment, ATVs, Mowers, Trucks & Trailers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 12 | 5:00 PM Eastern
1754 Pondtown Rd.,  GA
100 Acres with beautiful hardwoods & wildlife. Excellent recreational property with endless opportunities.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 16 | 10:00 AM Eastern
Belle Glade,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, January 26 | 10:00 AM Eastern
Iron City,  GA
Tractors, farm and construction equipment, planters, trucks, and ATVs
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 28 | 9:30 AM Eastern
Okeechobee,  FL
Ag, Construction, Trucks
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 19 | 10:30 AM Eastern
Homestead,  FL
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 2 | 9:30 AM Central
El Campo,  TX
Auction closed.View Results