Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Edward Johnson Auctioneers Inc

Contact Seller
828-593-9649
Alternate: 828-593-9679
1305 Caldwell Mountain Rd
Hot Springs, NC 28743
www.EJ-Auction.com
Friday, February 28
10:00 AM Eastern
Lexington,  SC
Online Storage Unit Auction
10 Days 23 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Friday, March 6
10:00 AM Eastern
Lexington,  SC
Online Storage Unit Auction
17 Days 23 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Hide archived events
Friday, February 7
10:00 AM Eastern
Columbia,  SC
Storage Unit Online Auction 7 Units Facility Location: Morningstar Storage 4411 Hardscrabble Rd Columbia, SC 29229
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 24
10:00 AM Eastern
Waynesville ,  NC
Online Storage Unit Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 10
10:00 AM Eastern
Hot Springs,  NC
Online Storage Auction with Live Internet Bidding
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 23
10:00 AM Eastern
Fletcher,  NC
Storage Unit Auction - Margaret V Hodge (deceased) 10 units to be sold at Absolute Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 29
10:00 AM Eastern
Canton,  NC
Absolute Estate Auction - Roy Singleton (Deceased) Construction & Farm Equipment, Trucks, Cars, Tractors, Salvage Tractors, Tools, Old Cabin & Old Barn
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 25
10:00 AM Central
Waynesville,  NC
KP Paving Business Liquidation Retiring after 50+ years
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 14
11:00 AM Eastern
Mills River,  NC
The Estate of Glenn Woody Jr Deceased Construction Equipment, Track Hoe, Back Hoe, Vehicles, Collector Cars, Tools & So much more! All day Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 15
10:00 AM Eastern
Banner Elk,  NC
High End - Large & Small Antiques
Auction closed.
View Results