Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

Ejs Auction and Appraisal LLC

Contact Seller
623-878-2003
Fax: 623-878-2006
5880 W. Bell Suite B
Glendale, AZ 85308
www.ejsauction.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Friday, June 21 | 6:00 PM Mountain
Glendale,  AZ
Ej's June 21st Firearms Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 19 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
EJ's April 19th Firearms Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 22 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Ej's March 22nd Firearms, Ammo and Accessories Auction.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 22 | 6:00 PM Mountain
Glendale,  AZ
Huge Firearms Auction! Rifles, Pistols and More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, January 18 | 6:00 PM Mountain
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction May 31st
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 21 | 6:00 PM Mountain
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction May 31st
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 16 | 6:00 PM Mountain
Glendale,  AZ
EJ's November 16th Firearms Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 19 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Historical Documents, Currency and Firearms Auction.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 21 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
September 21st Friday Night Firearms Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 24 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
EJ's August 24th Firearms, Western & Military Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, July 20 | 6:00 PM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
EJ's July 20th Firearms Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 16 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 9 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction August 9th
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 2 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction August 2nd
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 26 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Large selection of New In Box items.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 26 | 10:00 AM Mountain
glendale,  AZ
test
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 19 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction July 19th
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 12 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction July 12th
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 12 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendatle,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction July 12th
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, July 11 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
EJ's Great Art Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 5 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction July 5th
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 28 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction June 28th
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 21 | 10:00 AM Pacific
glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction June 21st
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 14 | 10:00 AM Pacific
glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction June 14th
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 7 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Pinball machines, arcade machines, slots machines, Nissan Quest, Stinger car lift, Antiques and more!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 31 | 10:00 AM Mountain
glendale,  AZ
Multi Estate Auction May 31st
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 24 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Art, Antiques, Collectibles, Rare Memorabilia, Currency, Electronics + More!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, May 23 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Musical Instruments & Art Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 17 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Glendale,  AZ
Art, Antiques, Collectibles, Coins, Jewelry, Vehicles, Computers, Toys & More.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 10 | 10:00 AM Mountain
Glendale,  AZ
Art, Antiques, Collectibles, Estate & Personal Property
Auction closed.View Results