Estes Auctioneers LLC

Estes Auctioneers is a full service auction company. We sell everything from household items to heavy equipment and real estate. We hold weekly auctions every Monday starting at 5:00pm. The Team at Estes Auctioneers has 25 years of experience in the business and we are confident that we can handle all of your auction needs.
Estes Auctioneers LLC
(540) 376-2440
5399 Windsor Dr
King George, VA 22485

There are no current events for this seller.
Bidding ends Monday, June 27
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Collector Cars, Furniture, Glassware, Antiques, Collectibles Tools and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, June 20
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Stainless Steel Restaurant Equipment, Antique furniture, Catering Equipment, Commercial Cookware, Antique Collectibles and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, June 6
11:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
large Assortment of Furniture, Glassware, Antiques, Collectibles, Crocks, Vintage Toys and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, May 23
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Large Assortment of Antiques, Glassware, Furniture, Hickory Chair, Mid Century Furniture, Collectibles and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, May 16
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Glassware, Furniture, Collectibles, Antiques, Fenton, Tools and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, May 6
2:00 PM Eastern
Locust Grove,  VA
Single Family Home, 4 Bedroom 2 1/2 Bathroom with full basement on a nice quiet golf course community
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, May 9
10:00 PM Eastern
King George,  VA
Pipe Stand Collection, Asian Decor, Antiques, Furniture, Glassware, Collectibles and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, May 2
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Mid Century Furniture, Glassware, Antiques, Collectibles, Modern Furniture and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 18
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Glassware, Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles, Toys and Much more
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 11
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Furniture, Glassware, Antiques, Collectibles, Artwork, Tools and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 4
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
High end art work, Antiques, Furniture, Collectibles, Glassware and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 28
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Power Tools, Garden Tools, Hand Tools, Antique Tools and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 21
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Mid Century Furniture, Antiques, Glassware, Collectibles, Military and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 14
10:00 PM Eastern
Ruther Glen,  VA
Cars, Boats, Furniture, Glassware, Collectibles and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 7
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Furniture, Glassware, Collectibles, Antiques and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, February 28
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Furniture, Glassware, Collectibles, Antiques, Household Items and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, February 14
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Bronze Statues, Furniture, Antiques, Glassware, Collectibles and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, February 7
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Glassware, Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, January 25
7:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Coins, Jewelry, Collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 24
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Antiques, Glassware, Collectibles, Furniture, Art Work and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 17
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Glassware, Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles Tools and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 10
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Glassware, Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles, and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, December 14
10:00 PM Eastern
Keswick,  VA
New Furniture, Vintage Furniture, Antique Furniture, Glassware, Jewelry, Collectibles, & More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 29
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Jewelry, Glassware, Collectibles, Antiques, Furniture, Coins & More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 22
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Furniture, Glassware, Collectibles, Tools, Toys and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 8
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Furniture, Glassware, Antiques, Collectibles, Tools and much more
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 1
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Furniture, Collectibles, Antiques, Glassware, and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 25
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Glassware, Collectibles, Antiques, Furniture, Tools, & More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 18
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Large Assortment of Tools, Equipment, Lawnmowers, Drills, Hardware and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 11
10:00 PM Eastern
Fredericksburg,  VA
Antiques, Collectibles, Mid Century Furniture, Glassware, Toys and Much More
Auction closed.
View Results