Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Fahey Sales Auctioneers & Appraisers


Specializing in Construction & Farm Equipment, Commercial Turf, Golf & Industrial Equipment, Development, Agriculture, Commercial & Residential Real Estate at Auction. "SINCE 1947"
Contact Seller
(320) 854-3510
Alternate: (320) 854-3510
2910 9th Street East
Glencoe, MN 55336
www.faheysales.com
Saturday, December 14
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Fleet & Government Services, Large Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction.
3 Hours 2 Minutes
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Lots start closing Tuesday, December 17
6:00 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Over 200 Unused & Compromised Medium and Heavy Duty Truck Tires and Rims. A major RV manufacturer has consigned these tires that have been compromised by hardware in the tread area during the RV...
Lots start closing Monday, December 30
5:30 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
SELLS TO HIGHEST BIDDER WITHOUT RESERVE Inspection: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Pickup: Tuesday, December 31 from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 20 - Monday, December 30
11:59 PM Central
Darwin,  MN
Name Brand Tools: SnapOn, Mac, etc.; Automotive Shop Equipment, Ford Transmission Parts, Vintage Snowmobiles, Antique Wood Stoves, Antiques, Collectibles & More. Everything Goes! Location: 65820...
Lots start closing Thursday, January 2
6:00 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Conducting this Auction in Cooperation with Reinhardt Auction Service of Palisade, MN. Now Accepting ALL Types of Firearms, Ammunition and Sporting Goods.
Friday, January 17 - Wednesday, January 22
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign:...
Saturday, February 8
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Wednesday, Feb. 5 by 5:00 pm
Friday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 12
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign:...
Friday, February 21 - Thursday, February 27
11:59 PM Central
Excelsior,  MN
Moving Auction. John Deere Model B Tractor, 2003 Cadillac Escalade, Yard & Garden Tools, Glassware, Furniture & More! Location: 26275 Smithtown Road, Excelsior MN, 55331 Inspection: ONLY Friday,...
Friday, March 6 - Wednesday, March 11
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, March 28
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Consignment. Golf Course, Landscape & Light Construction Equipment, Commercial Lawn Care Equipment, Utility Vehicles, Skid Loaders & Attachments, Trenchers, Consumer Mowers, Trucks & Trailers
Saturday, April 11
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Wednesday, April 8 by 5:00 pm
Friday, April 10 - Wednesday, April 15
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, May 8 - Wednesday, May 13
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, June 5 - Wednesday, June 10
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, June 13
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Wednesday, June 10 by 5:00 pm
Friday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 15
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, August 8
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Wednesday, August 5 by 5:00 pm
Friday, August 7 - Wednesday, August 12
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, September 4 - Wednesday, September 9
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, October 10
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Wednesday, October 7 by 5:00 pm
Friday, October 9 - Wednesday, October 14
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, November 6 - Wednesday, November 11
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 9
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Saturday, December 12
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Wednesday, December 9 by 5:00 pm
Show archived events