Fahey Sales Auctioneers & Appraisers


Specializing in Construction & Farm Equipment, Commercial Turf, Golf & Industrial Equipment, Development, Agriculture, Commercial & Residential Real Estate at Auction. "SINCE 1947"
Fahey Sales Auctioneers & Appraisers
(320) 854-3510
2910 9th Street East
Glencoe, MN 55336
www.faheysales.com
Lots start closing Monday, October 18
6:00 PM  Central
Cologne,  MN
Complete Estate Collector & Vintage Vehicles, Hobby Farm Tools & Collectibles Auction Cadillac, Plus Other Collector Vehicles, Small Tractors & Equipment, Lots of Shop Tools, Farm Miscellaneous,...
Lots start closing Tuesday, October 19
6:00 PM  Central
Cologne,  MN
Minneapolis Moline & International Tractors, Farm Equipment, Grain Handling Equipment, Tools, & Misc. Everything sells to the highest bidder. The Estate of Sylvester Morschen, Ruth Morschen,...
Lots start closing Thursday, October 21
6:00 PM  Central
Glencoe,  MN
Vintage Items, Quilts, Cast Iron, Brass, Bronze Rings
Lots start closing Monday, October 25
6:00 PM  Central
Jordan,  MN
Complete Estate Hobby Farm & Collectibles Auction. Small Tractors and Equipment, Portable Saw Mill, Vintage Vehicles and Buggies, Lots of Shop Tools, Farm Misc., Lots of Household & Collectibles, &...
Lots start closing Thursday, October 28
6:00 PM  Central
Shakopee,  MN
Lots start closing Thursday, October 28
7:30 PM  Central
Shakopee,  MN
Antiques, Collectibles, Food Products, Office Equipment
Friday, October 22 - Monday, November 1
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Wednesday, November 3 - Wednesday, November 10
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...
Friday, November 5 - Monday, November 15
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Early Winter 2021 Commercial Turf & Golf Course Maintenance Equipment Auction Rotary and Reel Mowers, Utility Vehicles, Golf Cars, & More Now Accepting Consignments through Monday, October 25,...
Friday, November 12 - Monday, November 22
11:59 PM Central
Hutchinson,  MN
The Estate of Gerhard (Butch) Bahr Work Vans, Trencher, Man Lift, Complete Line of Related Tools & Inventory Location: 135 Monroe Street SE, Units 3 & 4, Hutchinson, MN 55350
Friday, November 19 - Tuesday, November 30
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Exceptional John Deere 7810 MFWD and 4050 Tractors, Tillage and Forage Equipment, Brillion Seeder Francis Burch of Lester Prairie, MN, Owner
Friday, November 19 - Tuesday, November 30
11:59 PM Central
Jordan,  MN
Complete Farm Estate Auction of Robert F. Bastyr 12 Allis Chalmers and International Tractors, 2 John Deere Combines; Hay, Tillage, and Livestock Equipment; Farm Miscellaneous, Tools &...
Friday, November 26 - Wednesday, December 1
11:59 PM Central
Arlington,  MN
Vehicles, Allis Chalmers Tractors and Equipment, Wood Working Equipment, Antiques, & More Location: 20312 441st Avenue, Arlington, MN 55307
Saturday, December 11
8:30 AM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Large Fleet & Government Services, Farm & Construction Equipment & Vehicle Consignment Auction. Deadline to Consign: Thursday, December 2 by 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8 - Wednesday, December 15
11:59 PM Central
Glencoe,  MN
Accepting All Types of Hand & Power Tools, Woodworking Equipment, Small Construction & Farm Equipment, Lawn & Garden, Shop Tools, All Types of Business Equipment & More. Deadline to Consign: Monday,...