Freije & Freije Auctioneers

Freije Auctioneers is a full service auction marketing and appraisal company.
Contact Seller
3175392895
Fax: 317-539-6877
2340 West US Highway 40
Clayton, IN 46118
Freije & Freije Auction...
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Saturday, September 19
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 22
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock & Snap-On Tools
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 13
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, June 29
1:24 PM Eastern
Indianapolis ,  IN
Online Only Complete Liquidation of Wolf Builders of Indianapolis Bidding Begins June 12th at 10 A.M. and Bidding Ends June 29th At 12 P.M.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 9
1:00 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Firearms including Kimber, Colt, Remington, Ruger, Smith & Wesson. Large selection of ammunition and firearms related items. Hunting equipment and knives.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 2
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Drive-Thru Ring for Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock Please read Terms & Payment before bidding
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, January 1
1:00 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Large selection of firearms, especially Colts, including Astra, Baikal, Benelli, Beretta, Browning, Century, FNH, Glock, Henry, Kimber, Llama, Marlin, Mauser, Mossberg, NAA, Remington, Ruger, Sako,...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, December 16
3:30 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Industrial Wood Working Equipment & More. Online only auction. No shipping, local pick-up only. Pick Up Days Tuesday Dec. 17th 9 A.M. to 4 P.M. & Wednesday Dec. 18th 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, December 16
3:30 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online only auction. No shipping, local pick-up only. Pick Up Days Tuesday Dec. 17th 9 A.M. to 4 P.M. & Wednesday Dec. 18th 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Large selection of firearms including Star, Colt, Remington, Ruger, Smith & Wesson, H&R, Iver Johnson. Large selection of ammunition and firearms related items. Hunting equipment and knives.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 24
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 29
1:00 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Large selection of firearms including Colt, Remington, Ruger, Smith & Wesson. Large selection of ammunition and firearms related items. Hunting equipment and knives.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 22
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 4
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 6
1:00 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Large selection of firearms including Astra, Colt, Remington, Ruger, Smith & Wesson. Large selection of ammunition and firearms related items. Hunting equipment and knives.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 9
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, January 1
1:00 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Large selection of firearms including Astra, Colt, Llama, Remington, Ruger, Smith & Wesson, & Walther. Large selection of ammunition, firearms related items, hunting equipment, & knives.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 1
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, November 10
7:02 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Misc Auto Parts, Starters, Alternators, Belts, Oil Seals, Chemicals, Brake Rotors & Drums, Brake Shoes, Gaskets, Water Pumps, Shocks, Misc Tune Up Parts, Brake Lines, Misc Bearings, Master Cylinders
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Large selection of firearms including Astra, Colt, Remington, Ruger, Smith & Wesson. Large selection of ammunition and firearms related items. Hunting equipment and knives.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 22
1:00 PM Eastern
CLAYTON,  IN
Online Bidding For Rolling Stock
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 25
1:00 PM Eastern
Clayton,  IN
Vehicles, Tractors, Mowers, ATVs, Side By Sides, 4-Wheelers, Fire Trucks, Trailers
Auction closed.
View Results