Garner Auctioneers, L.L.C.

Celebrating 65 years of service. Accepting firearm collections and firearm estates to auction.
Garner Auctioneers, L.L.C.
330-627-5573
Alternate: 330-806-0145
Fax: 330-627-3788
1186 Canyon Rd. SE
CARROLLTON, OH 44615
garner auctioneers
There are no current events for this seller.
Bidding ends Friday, August 5
7:00 PM Eastern
CARROLLTON,  OH
GI Joe dolls, Barbie, Lord of rings.Star Trek,lots og other toys
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 23
10:30 AM Eastern
CARROLLTON,  OH
Equipment- Tools- Lawn Equip.- Inflatables and misc. Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 19
10:00 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
500 PC.FARM TOYS AUCTION
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, November 3
5:00 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
FIREARMS & POCKET WATCHES
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 30
10:00 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
FARM TOYS AUCTION & CONSTRUCTION TOYS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 15
10:00 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
WINCHESTER GUN COLLECTION & AMMO AUCTION
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 17
9:30 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
LIFE TIME COLLECTION OF FIREARMS FOR AUCTION AMMO, SCOPES, BBL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 17
9:30 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
LIFE TIME COLLECTION OF FIREARMS FOR AUCTION AMMO, SCOPES, BBL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 27
10:00 AM Eastern
CARROLLTON,  OH
66 guns and ammo this auction is live and on proxibid
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 13
10:30 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
283 FARM TOY & 1ST GEAR TRUCKS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 28
3:30 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
toy tractors and pedal tractors
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 19
10:30 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Guns, Bows, and Statues sale. PICKUP ONLY...NO SHIPPING!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 12
10:00 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Featuring... Farm Toys, Slot Cars, Legos
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 5
10:00 AM Eastern
CARROLLTON,  OH
Featuring: 22 Collector Tractors- 15 Farm Box Wagons- 16 Hit & Miss Engines- Horse Drawn Hearse & 1934 J.D. Series E Manure Spreader
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 25
10:00 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Many rare pcs of Griswold cast iron cookware are in this collection.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 29
4:30 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Samari Swords, Silver Dollars, Jewish star & camp badge, US & German Helmets, German patches & medals, Scopes, Slave Tag, Spurs, Holsters, knives, Sheriff Badge's, KKK medal, Lyman Die Set
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 26
5:45 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Collection of different farm toys, pedal tractors, Buddy L and many others.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 29
10:00 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
International tractors, trucks, models, trains and pedal cars & tractors.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 22
10:00 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Excellent collection of rare Colts plus others. Colt Walker 44 cal found in Mexico 1958 & rare Colt buntline.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, October 6
5:15 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Remainder of Robert Lozier estate with firearms, pictures, knives, mess kits, us bayonet, arrowheads.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 24
5:00 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Variety of Farm & Construction items from 1/128 scale up to pedal tractors.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 5
10:30 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
This is a very large auction with Winchesters, Colt, US Springfield, H & R, Black Powder, Antique ammo, swords, knives, pictures and Civil War items among others.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 17
5:30 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Winchester Collection plus others.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 12
9:30 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
One of our sellers was an Oliver Equipment Dealer and the second was an avid John Deere Collector.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 1
10:00 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Elmer Burbick estate auction includes Precision JD, Allis-Chalmers and International; also non Precision JD, A/C, Oliver, Ford, White, Massy Harris, pulling tractors, Case tractors.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 27
4:00 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Farm Toys, Pedal Tractors and Cars
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 18
5:00 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Collection of firearms including a Merkle and Wildey along with rare nazi items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 6
10:45 AM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Life long collection of firearms and antique ammo boxes
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 9
4:00 PM Eastern
Carrollton,  OH
Lifetime collection including Kinze, Farmall, original JD in bubble box, Oliver and custom tractors plusmore.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 24
4:00 PM Eastern
Middleburg Hts.,  OH
Auction closed.
View Results