Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

Gould Auction & Appraisal

Contact Seller
(661) 587-3123
6200 Price Way
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Saturday, September 28 | 11:30 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
8 Days 9 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Hide archived events
Saturday, August 10 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 13 | 11:30 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 18 | 9:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
All Pallet Racking DOES NOT GO with the lots. Only the Merchandise on the racks. Display racks go.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 11 | 11:30 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 30 | 11:30 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 16 | 11:45 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 15 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 20 | 11:30 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 25 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 23 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 21 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 24 | 10:30 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 17 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 16 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 21 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 26 | 11:00 AM Pacific
Bakersfield,  CA
Auction closed.View Results