Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Grubaugh Auction Services

Contact Seller
(402) 276-1210
1124 3rd Street
Columbus, NE 68601
www.rgauctions.net
Sunday, November 17 | 11:15 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
Over 500 lots of a wide variety of collectibles. Onsite auction begins at 10:30 a.m.
5 Days 1 Hour
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Saturday, November 30 | 11:00 AM Central
Columbus,  NE
Over 500 lots of Gold, Silver, Coins and Currency 100 OZ Silver Bar, Several Gold Coins, plus much more
18 Days 1 Hour
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Sunday, December 1 | 11:00 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
Over 600 lots ranging from knives to toys. A little bit of everything..Onsite auction begins at 10:30 a.m.
19 Days 1 Hour
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Hide archived events
Sunday, November 10 | 3:00 PM Central
Omaha,  NE
Over 400 lots of coins and currency.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, October 28 | 4:00 PM Central
Columbus,  NE
440 lots of coins and currency
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, October 27 | 11:30 AM Central
Geneva,  NE
A variety of coins and a rare collection of tokens and postcards from Nebraska. We have changed our format to sell the coins first then the tokens followed by the postcards. We have done this to...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, October 13 | 11:00 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
Over 100 lots of coins and 100 lots of comics and several collectibles onsite auction begins at 10:30 and will be in two lines
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, September 30 | 4:00 PM Central
Columbus,  NE
A wide variety of coins. Silver Eagle Proofs and much more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, September 16 | 4:00 PM Central
Columbus,  NE
500+ lots of nice coins and currency.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, September 15 | 11:00 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
The auction will have a wide variety of items. Onsite we will be running two lines. The lots that are offered on proxi bid will begin at 11 and we will move thru them and then sell the remaining...
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, August 19 | 4:00 PM Central
Columbus,  NE
Nearly 500 lots of coins and currency with some gold coins and very nice and collectible pieces.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, August 11 | 1:00 PM Central
Rising City,  NE
Onsite auction begins at 11 a.m.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, July 28 | 9:30 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
First part of auction will be guns and ammo then we will sell the lots beginning at 200 First lot to sell at 10:00 a.m. sharp!!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, June 30 | 11:00 AM Central
Springfield,  NE
over 450 lots. Gold and Stamps are found near end of auction. LOt order may change so please check prior to auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 29 | 11:30 AM Central
Springfield,  NE
This auction will have a variety of items from vehicles to train lanterns, crocks, coins, toys and much more. There are many items new in box, and many hard to fine items. Franklin Mint has boxes.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, June 23 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  NE
300 lots of Rail King Train items.Open house on Friday,June 21 from 4-7 p.m. to view both the Lionel Train Auction for Saturday June 22 and the Rail King Train Auction on Sunday June 23.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 22 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  NE
Terry Hughes has been collecting Lionel and Rail King Trains for the last 60 years. Everything sells. Open house Friday June 21 4-7 p.m Rail King Auction on Sunday June 23
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, June 3 | 4:30 PM Central
Columbus,  NE
Nearly 500 lots of quality coins and currency
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, April 29 | 4:30 PM Central
Columbus,  NE
over 400 lots many graded quality coins
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 20 | 11:30 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
A wide variety of items. Onsite auction begins at 10 p.m. and proxibid items to begin at 11:30 a.m.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, April 14 | 11:00 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
Lots of Variety of collectibles. Onsite auction begins at 10 a.m. central.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 6 | 10:00 AM Central
Columbus,  NE
These items are from American Veterans who brought the items back to the US and families have liquidated the items. Many rare and seldom available items on this auction.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, March 31 | 11:00 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
A wide range of items in this auction.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 30 | 11:45 AM Central
Columbus,  NE
Onsite Auction begins at 10 a.m. Several Mortar and pestel sets, many Dutch collectibles
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, March 25 | 4:30 PM Central
Columbus,  NE
Over 300 lots. Key dates include 1928 Peace Dollar MS63, 1931S and 1909S Wheat Cents, Many CC Morgan Dollars. Complete Books of Liberty Nickels and Indian Head Cents, in both the coins are in ex cond
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, March 24 | 12:15 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
This auction will have several unique toys and collectible items. More will be posted as auction nears. Onsite auction begins at 10 a.m
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 23 | 12:15 PM Central
Monroe,  NE
Wide variety of items. Guns, Ammo, glassware, Toys, Clocks, Onsite Auction begins at 10 A.M
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, March 11 | 4:00 PM Central
Columbus,  NE
Over 465 Lots of coins and currency. We have several gold pieces, 1937D Buffalo 3 legged graded coin, 1942/42 Mercury Dime graded Coin and several CC Morgans and a wide variety of key and Graded Coins
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, March 10 | 12:00 PM Central
Monroe,  NE
A wide range of items. Onsite auction begins at 10 a.m Crocks, Knives, Coke Cooler, Ford Truck will sell at 1:30 P.M Central Time
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, March 3 | 11:45 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
Onsite Auction begins at 11 a.m Many Military Collectibles, guns, toys, Coins, and Much More
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 2 | 12:05 PM Central
Monroe,  NE
Guns and Ammo begin at Lot 80. Onsite Auction will begin at 10:30 a.m.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, February 17 | 11:15 AM Central
Monroe,  NE
Onsite Auction to begin at 10 a.m. Knives, seed sacks, crocks,literature, fishing and hunting and Several quality jewelry pieces
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, February 10 | 12:15 PM Central
Monroe,  NE
500 lots consisting of crocks, toys, seed sacks, knives, pocket ledgers, and much more. Onsite auction will begin at 11 a.m.
Auction closed.View Results