Hahn Auctioneers, Inc.

Contact Seller
(574) 773-8445
Alternate: (574) 536-7682
Fax: (574) 773-4186
1203 E. Market
Nappanee, IN 46550
www.hahnauctioneers.com
Lots start closing Thursday, May 28
12:00 PM  Eastern
Nappanee,  IN
Antiques, Guns, Coins, Toys, Tools and much more
Saturday, June 27
11:00 AM Eastern
New Paris,  IN
Fantastic Browning O/U Gun Collection and Other Collectible Guns Amazing Collector Cars Antiques, Collectibles and Coverlets
31 Days 5 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Hide archived events
Saturday, May 23
9:00 AM Eastern
North Liberty,  IN
Farm Equipment, Construction Equipment, Trucks, Golf Carts, Shop Equipment and Miscellaneous
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, April 12
9:16 PM Eastern
Nappanee ,  IN
Large collection of vintage LP vinyl records, many autographed.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM Eastern
Nappanee,  IN
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, February 3
12:21 PM Eastern
Nappanee,  IN
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 21
4:30 PM Eastern
Nappanee,  IN
Superb Winchesters, Savage, Remington, Ruger, Stevens, Browning, Colt, High Standard, S & W Long & Handguns
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 5
10:00 AM Eastern
Nappanee,  IN
UNBELIEVABLE COLLECTION OF WWII LONG GUNS, HAND GUNS, DAGGERS, SWORDS, GERMAN AND U.S. HELMETS, BUCKLES, FLAGS AND MEMORABILIA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 4
12:00 PM Eastern
Portage,  MI
Antique Rumely Oil Pull & Other Antique Tractors, Antique Hit & Miss gas Engines, Toys and Farm Related Collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 4
9:00 AM Eastern
Portage,  MI
Over 250 Antique & Collectible Toy/ Miniature Sewing Machines
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 8
12:00 PM Eastern
Nappanee ,  IN
Complete John Deere “10” series tractor collection and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 22
5:00 PM Eastern
Nappanee,  IN
Over 50 Highly collectible Firearms to Include: Colt- Python,Diamond Back, White Stallion, 1911 National Match, Mustang, SA's, Woodsman, Huntsman. Winchester- Md '76,63,12,94.Kimber, WBY & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 28
10:00 AM Eastern
Nappanee ,  IN
Lifetime collection of 1400 new in box Lionel trains and Railroad signs, whistles etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 21
12:00 PM Eastern
Cassopolis,  MI
Vintage "Woody" & Antique Fiberglass Chris Craft, Century, Arena Craft Boats, Autos & Marine Memorabilia
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 21
10:00 AM Eastern
Cassopolis,  MI
Vintage Soda Shop/ Diner Memorabilia & Commercial Restaurant Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 20
2:00 PM Eastern
Cassopolis ,  MI
Vintage Petroliana, Gas Pumps, Auto Advertising Signs, Sinclair Advertising
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, February 7
5:00 PM Eastern
Nappanee,  IN
Complete Liquidation of over 300 Antique & Collectible Survey Transits, Levels, and Survey Instruments. Contact us for bulk shipping rates
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 2
10:30 AM Eastern
Nappanee,  IN
Over 50 Important Winchester, Weatherby, Browning, LC Smith, Kimber, Benelli, and Ruger Firearms also, Swarovski, Leopold, & Nikon Optics
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 23
10:30 AM Eastern
Goshen,  IN
FANTASTIC COLLECTIBLE AUTOS TRACTORS (Including Very Rare Replicas) KUBOTA MOWER MOTORCYCLE HONDA MINI TRAILS ATV GOLF CARTS TRAILER FORKLIFTS ACCESSORIES LARGE SHOP TOOLS MANY PARTS
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 22
10:00 AM Eastern
Goshen,  IN
GUNS LARGE AMOUNT OF TOYS SNAP ON & OTHER HAND TOOLS SMALL ELECTRIC & AIR TOOLS SIGNS & MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 15
11:00 AM Eastern
Syracuse,  IN
TOY HAULER DOZERS EXCAVATORS SKID LOADER SEMIS DUMP TRUCK DUMPSTERS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 26
9:00 AM Eastern
Elkhart,  IN
Vintage Autos, Petro,Coke machines, Coke Signs,Juke Boxes, 50's collectibles, bikes, coin op kiddy Carousels & more
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 15
10:00 AM Eastern
Nappanee ,  IN
New House Bear Traps, all animal size traps, rare names and sizes
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 24
12:00 PM Eastern
Edwardsburg,  MI
Farm & Construction Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 11
9:00 AM Eastern
Nappanee ,  IN
Fine Collection of Antique Petrolia, Farm Primitive, Firearms,Toys, Signs & Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 4
11:30 AM Eastern
St. Joseph ,  MI
Estate Auction Complete line of Modern Well Maintained John Deere,Case IH,Tractors-planters-Combine-Semi Tractors & Trailers and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 20
10:00 AM Eastern
Nappanee ,  IN
Great condition firearms. 1 NIB Colt Python. Many other great firearms.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 12
12:30 PM Eastern
Goshen,  IN
Don & Teresa Lechlitner and Kenneth Lechlitner Estate
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 5
11:30 AM Eastern
Eau Claire,  MI
Complete liquidation of Very Clean, low hour Farm Machinery.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, February 11
12:30 PM Eastern
Mishawaka,  IN
Nearly complete liquidation of late model, clean & modern farm & Livestock Machinery
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 9
4:41 PM Eastern
Nappanee ,  IN
Exam tables, large assortment of medical equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 15
10:30 AM Central
Rolling Prairie,  IN
8-Tractors, 2-Skidloaders, Ro-Gator, 3-Combines, Tillage, Forage, Manure Handling, Trucks, Trailers & More
Auction closed.
View Results