Holland Auction Company

Contact Seller
507-456-5128
Alternate: 507-684-2955
5801 SW 128th Street
Ellendale, MN 56026
www.hollandauction.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Saturday, June 13
10:00 AM Central
New Richland,  MN
Farm and Recreational Auction. Items and pictures will be uploaded as they come in. Thank you for your patience.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 24
10:00 AM Central
Wells,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 17
10:30 AM Central
wells,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 7
11:00 AM Central
New Richland,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, December 5
10:45 AM Central
Hollandale,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 15
10:30 AM Central
Hanlontown,  IA
Collector Tractors
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 18
10:00 AM Central
Waseca,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 10
10:30 AM Central
Owatonna,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 23
10:30 AM Central
New Richland,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 21
10:30 AM Central
Hartland,  MN
**AUCTION HAS BEEN POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER** John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, September 5
11:00 AM Central
Blooming Prairie,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 5
10:30 AM Central
Mapleton,  MN
John Deere Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 21
11:00 AM Central
Albert Lea,  MN
John Deere Tractors & Construction Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 22
11:15 AM Central
Waseca,  MN
Full Line of Case-IH Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 28
11:00 AM Central
Medford,  MN
Farm Machinery and collector vehicles
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 24
11:00 AM Central
Ellendale,  MN
Large Farm Retirement & Construction Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 4
11:00 AM Central
Morristown,  MN
Large Retirement Farm Equipment: JD 8100, Versatile 876, White 2-180 and 2-135, Case-IH 2577 Combine, Brent 644 Gravity Wagons
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 16
11:00 AM Central
Wells,  MN
Full line of John Deere Equipment-JD 4840, JD 4440, JD 4230, JD 9400 Combine
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 9
10:30 AM Central
Owatonna,  MN
Full Line of low hour, well serviced farm machinery:1989 Case I-H 7130 Magnum, 1986 Case I-H 1896, Case I-H 4800 Cultivator, DMI Ecolo-Tiger 527B Ripper, Kewannee Disc, 1980 New Holland TR75 Combine
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 26
10:15 AM Central
New Richland,  MN
Full Line Of Farm Machinery - Low-Houred Farm Equipment -Cat 65E, Case IH 7120 MFWD, IH 1086,Case IH 1688 Combine, Case IH 950 Planter 16-row, DMI Tiger Mate II Field Cultivator, DMI 530B Ripper
Auction closed.
View Results