Iowa Auction Group LLC

Iowa Auction Group
Iowa Auction Group LLC
(712) 722-4315
16 3rd Street NE
Sioux Center, IA 51250
www.iowaauctiongroup.com
Lots start closing Thursday, October 28
6:00 PM  Central
Alton,  IA
Friday, October 29
11:00 AM Central
Mapleton,  IA
2 Days 7 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Lots start closing Sunday, October 31
6:00 PM  Central
Cleghorn,  IA
Thursday, November 4
10:30 AM Central
Alton,  IA
8 Days 7 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Friday, November 5
10:30 AM Central
Ireton,  IA
9 Days 7 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, November 6
10:30 AM Central
Granville,  IA
10 Days 7 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Lots start closing Sunday, November 7
6:00 PM  Central
Storm Lake,  IA
Monday, November 8
10:00 AM Central
Hawarden,  IA
12 Days 6 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Lots start closing Monday, November 15
6:00 PM  Central
Mapleton,  IA
Tuesday, October 26
11:00 AM Central
Sergeant Bluff,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, October 25
11:00 AM Central
Mapleton,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, October 18
10:30 AM Central
Sloan,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 25
7:24 PM Central
Hull,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, October 20
6:49 PM Central
Cherokee,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, September 28
10:00 AM Central
Aurelia,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, September 27
6:23 PM Central
Orange City,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, September 8
10:00 AM Central
Charleston,  MO
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 15
6:59 PM Central
Storm Lake,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 28
10:00 AM Central
Kingsley,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, September 13
8:15 PM Central
Sioux Center,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 21
10:00 AM Central
Sergeant Bluff,  IA
Vintage/Antique tractors (some are running, some are free-pop, and some have locked motors. Large supply of tractor parts and accessories, power tools and shop equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 19
11:00 AM Central
Albert City,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, August 18
6:00 PM Central
Early,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 14
11:00 AM Central
Kingsley,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 14
10:30 AM Central
Kingsley,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, August 10
11:00 AM Central
Hartley,  IA
It is an honor to conduct this very well maintained clean manure hauling equipment auction for Nutrient Management Services. The owners have been very meticulous about the care and maintenance of the...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, August 22
9:16 PM Central
Storm Lake,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 7
10:00 AM Central
Battle Creek,  IA
2 Ford tractors, lawn mowers, tillers, large amount of shop power tools and equipment, large amount of wood working power tools and equipment, etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, August 15
7:57 PM Central
Storm Lake,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, August 2
7:33 PM Central
Quimby,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 31
10:00 AM Central
Primghar,  IA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, August 9
6:00 PM Central
Alton,  IA
Due to Catherine relocating, she has asked us to sell this nicely located Alton 2 story home on an online action closing 6:00 PM on Monday August 9, 2021
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, July 19
9:46 PM Central
Sioux Center,  IA
This is an outstanding Auction of Pre-war and vintage guns, various long guns, hand guns, ammo, knives, reloading equipment & Redlin prints
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, July 11
7:59 PM Central
Remsen,  IA
This is by far the cleanest line of online merchandise that I or you will have witnessed so far due to the excellent help of Holy Name Catholic Church parishioners from Marcus, Iowa.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 26
10:30 AM Central
LeMars,  IA
Tractors, car, pickup, farm machinery and equipment, shop tools and equipment, antiques, collectibles.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, July 15
8:49 PM Central
Swisher,  IA
Lifetime Collection of Neon, Porcelain & Metal Signs and more.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, July 11
8:09 PM Central
Storm Lake,  IA
JD Farm Toys, Coins, Knives and Collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, July 12
6:01 PM Central
Orange City,  IA
To help settle the estate of Mabel Mantel, the executor/family has asked us to sell this nicely located 1 1/2 story Orange City home on an online only auction.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, June 24
7:03 PM Central
Storm Lake,  IA
Online Only 2011 GMC Pickup, Motorcycles, Household items, Collectibles and Tools
Auction closed.
View Results