Kaufman Realty & Auctions

Kaufman Realty & Auctions
(330) 852-4111
Fax: (330) 852-4099
1047 West Main Street
P.O. Box 422
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
www.kaufmanrealty.com
Tuesday, August 17
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Complete Sets, Star Cards Mike Trout Rc & More
16 Days 0 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, August 21
12:00 PM Eastern
Belleville,  PA
Guns
19 Days 20 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Hide archived events
Wednesday, July 28
7:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Remington’s Savage' s Ruger’s Taurus’s Smith & Wesson’s Ammo Scopes Tools
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, July 20
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Half Cents - Half Dollars - Silver Dollars - Gold - Miscellaneous
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, July 12
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, July 7
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Sports Cards & Memorabilia
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 22
4:30 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Live June Auction #20 1986 Fleer Michael Jordan (RC) & Sticker (RC), Koufax (RC), Reggie Jackson (RC), Star Lots, Complete Sets & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, June 16
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Autographs, Wax boxes, Graded Cards, Hall of Famers, 1993 SP Derek Jeter Beckett, Kobe Rookies
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 15
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Half Cents - Half Dollars - Silver Dollars - Gold - Miscellaneous
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, June 14
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
PSA Graded Cards - Michael Jordan, Kobe Bryant, Derek Jeter, Tom Brady, Zion Williamson, Ja Morant, Hall of Famers
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, June 2
5:00 PM Eastern
Mt. Hope,  OH
Guns
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 1
4:00 PM Eastern
Millersburg,  OH
Half Cents - Half Dollars - Silver Dollars - Gold - Miscellaneous
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, May 20
5:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Winchester |Smith & Wesson| Leupold Scopes | Gun Cases |Ammo
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, May 19
5:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 18
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Half Cents - Half Dollars - Silver Dollars - Gold - Miscellaneous
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, May 17
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Raw Baseball & Basketball Cards, Wax Packs
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, May 10
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Vintage Cards, Graded Cards, & #'ed Cards
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, May 6
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Sports Cards & Memorabilia
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, May 5
5:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Guns, knives, military antiques
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 4
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Half Cents - Half Dollars - Silver Dollars - Gold - Miscellaneous
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 23
11:00 AM Eastern
Old Washington,  OH
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, April 21
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
PSA Graded Stars & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, April 20
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Half Cents - Half Dollars - Silver Dollars - Gold - Miscellaneous
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, April 19
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Football, Baseball, & Basketball Sets & Wax boxes
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, April 8
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Vintage Football Cards & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, April 6
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
HOFers, Rookies, Unopened Packs, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 30
2:00 PM Eastern
Mt. Hope ,  OH
110+ Fine Custom Rifles * Colt Handguns * Smith & Wesson * Scopes * Binoculars * Reloading Dies * Holsters * Ammo * Knives
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 30
2:00 PM Eastern
Mt. Hope,  OH
110+ Fine Custom Rifles * Colt Handguns * Smith & Wesson * Scopes * Binoculars * Reloading Dies * Holsters * Ammo * Knives
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 25
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
PSA Graded Stars, Raw Cards & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 23
4:00 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Graded Cards, Autographs, & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 19
10:00 AM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
Andreas Farms Equipment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, March 17
5:30 PM Eastern
Sugarcreek,  OH
* Handguns * Rifles * Shotguns * Scopes
Auction closed.
View Results