Kerkhoff Auction & Real Estate LLC

Year round, Kerkhoff Auction & Real Estate accommodates both indoor and outdoor space for their auction and real estate business. Auctioneering specialties include selling Farm Land & other Real Estate, Farm Machinery, Construction Equipment, Vehicles, Firearms, Coins, Antiques, and Collectibles?..at your location or ours.
Kerkhoff Auction & Real Estate LLC
507-644-8433
Alternate: 507-829-6859
Fax: 507-644-2425
1500 East Bridge Street
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
www.kerkhoffauction.com
Wednesday, July 13
10:00 AM Central
Sleepy Eye,  MN
Farm Retirement Auction DuWayne & Shannon Peterson - Owners
Thursday, July 21
11:00 AM Central
Wabasso,  MN
Farm Retirement Auction
Tuesday, March 1
1:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
DUE TO THE POTENTIAL SNOWSTORM ON TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 22ND, THE TOY AUCTION HAS BEEN MOVED TO TUESDAY MARCH 1ST AT 1 PM. IF THERE HAPPENS TO BE BAD WEATHER ON MARCH 1ST, THE AUCTION WILL BE...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 16
1:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
*GOLD*US CURRENCY PAPER*CANADIAN COINS*MINT SETS*SILVER DOLLARS*INDIAN / WHEAT PENNIES*MORGAN DOLLARS*PEACE DOLLARS*BUFFALO / JEFFERSON NICKELS*SILVER WASHINGTON QUARTERS*ROOSEVELT DIMES*FARNKLIN /...
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, December 13
3:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Featured Items Include:
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, December 1
2:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Featured Items Include:
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, December 17
12:00 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
*GOLD*US CURRENCY PAPER*CANADIAN COINS*MINT SETS*SILVER DOLLARS*INDIAN / WHEAT PENNIES*MORGAN DOLLARS*PEACE DOLLARS*BUFFALO / JEFFERSON NICKELS*SILVER WASHINGTON QUARTERS*ROOSEVELT DIMES*FARNKLIN /...
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, November 22
3:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Featured Items Include:
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, December 7
11:00 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Online Only Midwest 1967 Mooney Executive M20F Airplane Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 2
11:00 AM Central
Hanska,  MN
Featured Items Include:
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 22
6:02 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, June 8
11:00 AM Central
Springfield,  MN
Applicators, Tractors, Semi trailers, Trucks, Sprayers, Semi tractors
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 24
3:00 PM Central
Belview,  MN
Tractors, vehicles & signs
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, December 15
10:30 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Tractors, machinery, wagons, trailers, semis, more
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, October 14
2:30 PM Central
Lamberton,  MN
Many items from old drug store such as bottles, pictures, notary stamps, other misc collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, March 9
4:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Handguns, rifles, & shotguns
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, December 15
5:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
1877 Bulldog Gatling gun, Handguns, some rifles & shotguns--Colt, Ruger, Springfield, S&W, Browning, Remington & Cobra
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 6
9:30 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Toy trucks, tractors, machinery, airplanes, banks, race cars, sprint cars, semis, more
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 21
3:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
400+ Lots of collectible toys
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 5
11:00 AM Central
Clements,  MN
Tractors, Combine & Heads, Implements, Wagons, Grain Truck, Vehicles, Trailers, Tools, Augers, Pedal Tractors & Miscellaneous
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, August 14
10:00 AM Central
Morgan,  MN
Farm Machinery, Tillage, Trucks & Wagons
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 22
10:00 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
PUBLIC AUCTION OF SEMI TRACTORS AND FARM GRAIN TRUCKS
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, December 6
11:30 AM Central
St. Peter,  MN
Liquidation of electrical business
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 3
9:00 AM Central
Redwood Falls ,  MN
500+ Tractors, Farm Machinery, Some Tonka, Most New In Box
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, November 29
11:00 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Tractors, Combines, Semi Tractors/Trailers, Field Cultivators, Forklifts, Planters and More Machinery Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, April 15
10:00 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Used machinery
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 22
2:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Electronic parts, office supplies, telephone parts & accessories, shelving units, tables & chairs, filing cabinets, computer accessories & more
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 1
10:30 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Approx. 250 lots of coins, asst of clocks, beer related items, Tonka & Nylint trucks, costume jewelry, picture postcards, comic books, military items, duck boat, some household items
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, April 20
12:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Boat, vehicles, 4 wheelers, trailers, heavy equipment, misc. plumbing supplies
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, October 13
3:00 PM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
Large selection of mantel clocks, dome clocks, pendulum clocks, 2 music boxes, alarm clocks, Sessions airplane clock, other clocks & collectible furniture.
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 24
11:00 AM Central
Redwood Falls ,  MN
Misc. Tools, Concrete Tools, Vehicles, Trailers, Forklifts, Skidloader, Concrete Equipment, Cement Mixers/Trucks, Pre Cast Bunkers & Forms
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 1
9:00 AM Central
Morgan,  MN
80 Acres Farmland, Section 4, Prairieville Township, Brown County
Auction closed.
View Results