Kriegmont Auction Company LLC

Contact Seller
(440) 465-7166
18602 Indian Hollow Rd.
Grafton, OH 44044
kriegmontauctions.com/
Thursday, July 22
6:00 PM Eastern
Wellington,  OH
Truck, Tractors, hand tools, Power tools, along with contents from the house and the barn
27 Days 20 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, October 9
10:00 AM Eastern
Wellington,  OH
Agricultural equipment, Construction equipment, New tools, Trailers, Skid Loader attachments
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 2
8:16 PM Eastern
Grafton,  OH
Silver coins, Pocket watches, Knifes, Belt Buckles
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 10
10:00 AM Eastern
Wellington,  OH
Agricultural equipment, Construction equipment, New tools, Trailers, Skid Loader attachments
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 23
8:13 PM Eastern
Grafton,  OH
ONLINE ONLY Volkswagen scooter and tool Auction Online bidding powerd by Proxibid.com Auction will beigin ending at 7pm ITEM PREVIEW DAYS: Bidders will be able to inspect and view items...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 10
10:00 AM Eastern
Wellington,  OH
Agricultural equipment, Construction equipment, New tools, Trailers, Skid Loader attachments
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 18
9:00 AM Eastern
Grafton,  OH
Agricultural equipment, Construction equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Skid Loader attachments
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 12
11:00 AM Eastern
Wellington,  OH
Agricultural equipment, Construction equipment, New tools, Trailers, Skid Loader attachments
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 25
11:00 AM Eastern
Lagrange,  OH
Antique Trucks, Tractors, Tools, Building materials, and much more to come!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 13
11:00 AM Eastern
Wellington,  OH
Agricultural equipment, Construction equipment, New tools, Trailers, Skid Loader attachments
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 13
11:00 AM Eastern
Wellington,  OH
Heavy Equipment, Farm Equipment, Trucks, and Trailers. More lots coming soon! Please keep checking back for more inventory.
Auction closed.
View Results