Last Chance Auction Company

Specialized Auction Company 4000 Square Feet of Auction Space
Last Chance Auction Company
(605) 334-7653
Fax: 605-334-0678
46885 265th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
There are no current events for this seller.
Bidding ends Saturday, October 29
1:11 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Fishing Lures
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, July 20
8:13 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Large collection of Lures
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 26
10:00 AM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Classic Vehicles ( Trucks, Cars, Convertibles, SUVs, Motorcycles )
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, June 4
12:35 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Reloading Supplies and Collection High Quality Damascus Knives and Framed Nature Prints
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, May 13
7:00 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Live and ONLINE...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, May 14
11:54 AM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Accessories, Ammo, Supplies
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, April 16
3:30 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Rods, Reels, Lures, Supplies
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 28
8:17 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Collectible Advertising Auction *Texaco *Budweiser *Snap On Tools *Hamm's *Beer *Soda *Oil and Gas
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 10
6:00 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Live and Online Auction.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 11
7:43 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Firearms, Ammo, Knives, Accessories, Misc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 26
10:00 AM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, February 19
12:07 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Awesome Collections from one family...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, January 27
8:26 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
January 27, 2021 at 6pm
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, January 22
12:52 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Classics Antiques and Collectible Preview Day - Monday, January 17, 2022 (11- 5pm) Preview Day - Friday, January 21, 2022 (11-3pm)
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, November 18
9:09 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Firearms, Ammo & Ammo Boxes, Fishing Reels & Lures, Knives, Accessories....
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 17
8:33 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Decoys and Duck Calls
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, October 7
6:00 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
REAL NICE Firearms
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 2
11:15 AM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
All lots will auction LIVE AND ONLINE
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, October 8
7:31 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, September 13
6:53 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Elvis Presley Pig Collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, July 31
11:33 AM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Many treasures - blast from the past
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, May 6
6:00 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Virtual Live
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, May 7
8:11 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Ammo and Accessories and WWII
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 4
6:00 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 5
8:13 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, January 20
6:00 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
AUCTION ONE: Join Us For A Day To Remember "2021" Inauguration Day? What happens from this day forward is UNKNOWN. What we know today is "We must always protect our rights and freedom(s) and...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, January 21
7:48 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
AUCTION TWO: Over 300 Lots - Ammo, Bow and Arrow, Scopes, Crates, Knives
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, December 13
5:22 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Awesome Collectibles - Sports Memorabilia, Collectible Footwear, Fun Items For Gift Giving
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 27
6:00 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Special Black Friday Auction.... Auction will upload this evening....
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, November 11
6:00 PM Central
Sioux Falls,  SD
Great Winter Driver Vehicles
Auction closed.
View Results