Leaman Auctions

Leaman Auctions
(717) 464-1128
Alternate: (610) 662-8149
329 Brenneman Rd.
Willow Street, PA 17584
www.leamanauctions.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Friday, August 5
9:20 AM Eastern
Refton,  PA
Selling for Local Business's & Private Individuals. IH, JD and Kubota Tractors, Farm Equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 16
9:00 AM Eastern
Refton,  PA
Fund Raiser for Refton Fire Company.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 4
10:30 AM Eastern
Downingtown,  PA
2008 Ford F-350 Crew Cab, JD 3520, hydro trans, 4wd, rops w canopy,Hay Eq. Equestrian items,Office equipment,Shop Smith Mark V,Predator 8750 gas powered generator on wheels,Hunting supplies,solid oak...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 9
9:00 AM Eastern
Ancram,  NY
Tractors, equipment, imp. Shrubs, lumber, lawn & garden, antiques.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 1
9:00 AM Eastern
Refton, PA,  PA
Farm Tractors, Farm Equipment, Parts, and Tractors for Parts
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 25
5:00 PM Eastern
Egg Harbor City,  NJ
Numerous household items including antiques, furniture, tools, kitchenware, glassware, Lenox-Boehm Bird plates, Structo metal toy trucks, Rodgers sterling silver.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 11
9:30 AM Eastern
Southampton,  NJ
8TH Annual Jersey Ag Consignment Auction & Equipment Dispersal Sale
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, January 27
9:45 AM Eastern
Greenwood,  DE
Tractors, Combines, Spray rig, Hay & Tillage Equipment,Trucks, Pickup Trucks and Trailers and lots of truck parts.Demolition rights on the remains of a 28 X 34 portion of a grand old farmhouse
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 10
9:30 AM Eastern
Woodbury,,  PA
Inventory Reduction Auction. Tractors, parts, equipment,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 6
9:30 AM Eastern
Hagerstown,  MD
Old Farm Equip Horse drawn, belt driven and wooden. 1800's to date.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 9
9:00 AM Eastern
Blandsford,  MA
Ag related, antiques, variety of items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, October 5
9:45 AM Eastern
New Egypt,  NJ
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 1
6:30 PM Eastern
Refton,  PA
Literature, car, toys, parts, misc
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 1
9:30 AM Eastern
Refton, PA,  PA
Tractors, equipment, misc
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 18
9:00 AM Eastern
NJ ,  NJ
Retirement plans for Mr and Mrs Giberson include the dispersal of their Construction Co, their Maintenance shop and the inventory of plumbing hardware and the many other accumulated items that come...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 10
9:15 AM Eastern
Ancram,  NY
RING #2
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 10
8:00 AM Eastern
Ancram,  NY
Farm Equipment, Construction,Lumber, Shrubbery, Trailers, Trucks.
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, March 29
10:00 AM Eastern
Refton, PA,  PA
Selling for Local Business's & Private Individuals MONDAY-Mar 29th @ 8:30 AM-MONDAY IH, AC and Case Farm Tractors, Farm Equipment, Parts, Trucks, and Tractors for Parts
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 26
10:30 AM Eastern
Strasburg ,  PA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 20
10:00 AM Eastern
Newville,  PA
AG RELATED MEMORABILIA AND PARTS. Will include 20+/- Cub Cadets, repairable, projects and parts.Several full size tractors,& IH Equipment,
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 12
9:15 AM Eastern
Southampton,  NJ
Consignment Auction & Equipment Dispersal Sale
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 19
9:45 AM Eastern
Mercerburg,  PA
Farm Equipment, Dairy Equipment & Tractors. The care shown & pride in doing things right is evident in all phases of the operation.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 24
11:00 AM Eastern
Chambersburg,  PA
Machine Shop Tools and Trucks, Tractors and Equipment from Dennis's Farm Operation. Would like items moved out within 7 days. For online buyers we offer the following; Shipping by UPS on items that...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 17
9:30 AM Eastern
Belle Mead,  NJ
Tractors & Farm Equipment FINAL SALE ORDER WILL BE UPDATED AND POSTED BY FRIDAY NIGHT.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 19
10:30 AM Eastern
Edmeston,  NY
IH Tractors & Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 28
9:00 AM Eastern
Refton,  PA
Tractors, equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 13
10:30 AM Eastern
Southampton,  NJ
Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 25
10:30 AM Eastern
Elizabethtown,  PA
Bi-annual inventory reduction sale.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 18
6:30 PM Eastern
Quarryville,  PA
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 18
10:30 AM Eastern
Quarryville,  PA
AC Tractors, IH, JD, Farm Equipment & Trucks
Auction closed.
View Results