Maske Auction Service

Complete professional auction services in Central Illinois
Contact Seller
217-519-3959
119 S. Lafayette St
Mt. Pulaski, IL 62548
www.maskeauction.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Thursday, December 10
10:00 AM Central
Emden,  IL
Closing Out Auction 2018 Massey 9545 Combine, JD 8420 MFWD, JD 724 MFWD, JD8300 MFWD, White Semi, Mauer Grain Trailer and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 3
10:00 AM Central
Lincoln,  IL
Great Case/IH On-Line Only Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, December 1
10:00 AM Central
Latham,  IL
Eugene Lettery Estate and Hank Buckles Estates Tractors sell together at On-Line Only Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 31
10:00 AM Central
Warrensburg,  IL
850 Lots of Seed Corn Signs and Sacks
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, October 30
8:23 PM Central
Warrensburg,  IL
200+ Corn Related Collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, October 21
6:00 PM Central
Lincoln,  IL
65 Lots of Harvest of Talent Creations to benefit World Hunger
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, October 15
7:30 PM Central
Lincoln,  IL
Lifetime Collection 800 Lots of Treasures
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 3
7:39 PM Central
Mt. Pulaski,  IL
Don Wilham Construction Equipment, Trailers, Tools, Welders Lots More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 4
8:21 PM Central
Emden,  IL
Household Tools Collectibles Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 28
12:30 PM Central
Lincoln,  IL
Personal Property and Player Piano with nearly 200 rolls
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, June 29
10:00 AM Central
Emden,  IL
Internet Only Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, July 3
1:19 PM Central
Lincoln,  IL
Four Seller Auction Timed Internet Only Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, June 29
9:44 AM Central
Emden,  IL
Timed Tool & Shop Equipment Auction Owned by the Delton Litwiller Family
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, May 8
3:32 PM Central
Lincoln,  IL
Lots of Nice Antiques & Collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, February 4
11:00 AM Central
Lincoln,  IL
Complete John Deere Auction-Almost All Purchased New-Selling Due to the Death of Dale Lessen
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, January 23
11:00 AM Central
ELKHART,  IL
Closing Out John Deere Tractors and Combine, tillage and equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 12
11:00 AM Central
Dawson,  IL
John Deere Tractors Combine and Livestock Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, December 21
1:02 PM Central
LOAMI,  IL
Antique furniture, model race cars, toys, stoneware, toy and collectable banks , candy machine, Lots of older collectable Beanie babies, Degan hart, Ruby Red, Chauffeur pins from Illinois, Dolls,...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 21
11:30 AM Central
Greenview,  IL
Farm Equipment and Livestock Eqpt.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 7
11:30 AM Central
Mt. Pulaski,  IL
John Deere Equipment and Antique Tractors
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 4
12:00 PM Central
Lincoln,  IL
Logan County Fair Youth Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 13
10:00 AM Central
Mt. Pulaski,  IL
One Seller with Large number of Firearms and Ammunition
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 27
11:30 AM Central
Middletown,  IL
Closing Out Farm Equipment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 7
10:00 AM Central
Mt. Pulaski,  IL
99 Acres, Logan County Illinois Land Auction, 3 miles north of Latham, IL 136.8 PI To make sure that everyone is on the same page, all bids will be on a per acre basis multiplied by 99 acres.
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, December 11
11:00 AM Central
Decatur,  IL
Mike and Pat McClure Closing Out Farm Equipmentt Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 6
11:30 AM Central
Elkhart,  IL
Bob and Linda Schilling have farmed for 50 years and decided to retire
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 25
11:30 AM Central
Mt. Pulaski,  IL
Antique Tractor Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, February 21
11:00 AM Central
Oreana,  IL
Mike & Shelly Chenoweth Retirement Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, February 8
11:30 AM Central
Decatur,  IL
Don and Sue Musgrove Retirement Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, January 31
11:00 AM Central
Mt. Pulaski,  IL
*NEW START TIME-11am* Closing Out Auction
Auction closed.
View Results