Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Mid American Auction Inc.

We are a full service auction company serving the upper Midwest for 36 years.
Our company is proud of the reputation built on professional service with proven experience.
Contact Seller
(320) 760-2979
Alternate: (320) 547-2206
Fax: (320) 352-5302
17113 Cty. Rd. 94
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
www.midamericanauctioninc.c...
Friday, October 18 | 11:30 AM Central
Sauk Centre,  MN
1 Day 22 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding
 
Hide archived events
Friday, October 11 | 12:00 PM Central
Osakis,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 30 | 12:15 PM Central
Foley,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, August 27 | 11:15 AM Central
New York Mills,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 24 | 10:00 AM Central
Sauk Centre,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, July 26 | 11:00 AM Central
Deer Creek ,  MN
Kevin & Margie Anderson Retirement Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, July 19 | 12:00 PM Central
St. Joseph,  MN
St. Joseph, MN Area
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, July 12 | 11:30 AM Central
Pierz,  MN
David Thommes Estate
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 21 | 11:30 AM Central
Grey Eagle,  MN
MRS. PETE ( MARION) NOHNER
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 7 | 12:00 PM Central
Eagle Bend,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, May 30 | 10:45 AM Central
Foley,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, May 24 | 11:30 AM Central
Long Prairie,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 18 | 11:45 AM Central
Browerville,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 4 | 12:00 PM Central
Holdingford,  MN
One-Owner Low Hour New Holland Utility Tractor & Loader, Low Mileage One-Owner Ford Pickup, Farm Equipment, Collectibles & Misc.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 26 | 1:30 PM Central
Little Falls,  MN
Estate Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, April 23 | 10:15 AM Central
Long Prairie,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 20 | 11:00 AM Central
Randall,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, April 16 | 11:00 AM Central
HILLMAN,  MN
FARM & LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT, JD & CASE IH EQUIPMENT
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 13 | 10:00 AM Central
Sauk Centre,  MN
HUNDREDS OF LOTS OF GOOD CLEAN FARM AND CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT FROM LOCAL FARMERS, DEALERS.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 6 | 11:30 AM Central
Sebeka,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 5 | 11:30 AM Central
Pillager,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, April 2 | 10:30 AM Central
New York Mills,  MN
Huge auction featuring 180 head of official DHIA Holstein cattle, tractors, late model forage equipment, full line of general farm equipment, dairy & livestock equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 29 | 11:00 AM Central
Staples,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, March 26 | 11:30 AM Central
Albany,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 22 | 11:30 AM Central
SE. Becker,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 15 | 11:45 AM Central
Fort Ripley,  MN
Farm Retirement Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 8 | 11:00 AM Central
Deer Creek,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 30 | 12:15 PM Central
Ogilvie,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 24 | 11:00 AM Central
Long Prairie,  MN
Large Late Fall Mid American Co Inc./Hillig Enterprises Consignment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, November 20 | 12:00 PM Central
Becker,  MN
Very Clean Line of Farm Machinery Including: CIH MFWD Tractor, CIH Combine, Heads & Planting & Tillage Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 9 | 10:45 AM Central
Swanville,  MN
Auction closed.View Results