Mid Delta Auctions

Mid Delta Auctions
(662) 453-6505
Alternate: (662) 299-2414
Fax: (662) 453-8515
71001 hwy 82 west
Greenwood, MS 38390
www.middeltaauctions.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Thursday, October 14
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 5
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 25
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 11
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Including equipment from local farmers and businesses. Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 29
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 10
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
14th Annual Year End Auction 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 6
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, March 18
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 31
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, December 11
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, October 10
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Including Equipment from Area Farmers Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 8
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Pre Harvest Auction Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 7
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Including items from Greenwood Utilities and more. Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 1
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, January 30
9:00 AM Central
Boyle,  MS
Mr. David Rocconi has decided to retire after many years of successful farming. Mid Delta will be selling all of his very clean, well maintained equipment. Call 662-299-2414 for more details.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 6
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 15
10:00 AM Central
Nitta Yuma,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 13
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 2
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 26
9:00 AM Central
Clarksdale,  MS
Construction and Machine Shop Equipment. Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, May 3
10:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, April 25
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 8
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Many more items have been added. Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 26
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 7
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 18
10:00 AM Central
Carthage,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 3
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 10
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 10
9:00 AM Central
Greenwood,  MS
Call Mid Delta Auction at 662-453-6505
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, February 28
9:00 AM Central
Benoit,  MS
After 60 years of successful farming, H and H Farms #2 have decided to liquidate their fleet of late model, well maintained farm equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results