NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS

Contact Seller
(603) 539-5322
438 Plains Road
Tamworth, NH 03886
www.northcountry-auctions.c...
Auction in progress
Dighton,  MA
Timed Online Auction - Dighton MA Small items
Lots start closing Friday, September 25
9:00 AM  Eastern
Milford,  MA
Hide archived events
Sunday, September 20
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
FEATURING: ROB MITCHELL OF THE TRUCKING COMPANY - ASHLAND MA ROB MITCHELL HAS DECIDED TO DISSOLVE THE TRUCKING PORTION OF THE TRUCKING COMPANY AND HAS COMMISSIONED NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS TO HOST A...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 19
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
FEATURING: ROB MITCHELL OF THE TRUCKING COMPANY - ASHLAND MA ROB MITCHELL HAS DECIDED TO DISSOLVE THE TRUCKING PORTION OF THE TRUCKING COMPANY AND HAS COMMISSIONED NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS TO HOST A...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 8
9:05 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
DAY 2
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 7
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
DAY 1
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, August 9
5:45 PM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Timed Online Auction of Small Lots - Dighton MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, August 14
6:58 PM Eastern
Loudon,  NH
ABSOLUTE TIMED AUCTION Reaching Millions of Bidders World-wide Through The Power of Online Bidding THE RETIREMENT AUCTION OF GREG FILLMORE OF FILL-MORE INDUSTRIES BIDDING OPENS JULY 24TH @...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, August 15
4:42 PM Eastern
Peabody,  MA
North Country Auctions has been commissioned to sell at auction the Estate of John Karamas, owner and operator of John Karamas Co. of Peabody Massachusetts. John lived his dream embarking on a...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 14
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Note, some lots have been moved to Day 1. If you do not see a specific lot in the catalog, please check day 1. FEATURING: THE RETIREMENT AUCTION OF ATLAS CONSTRUCTION OF MIDDLEBORO, MA For...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 13
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Note, some lots will be moved to Day 2. If you do not see a specific lot in the catalog, please check day 2. FEATURING: THE RETIREMENT AUCTION OF ATLAS CONSTRUCTION OF MIDDLEBORO, MA For...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, June 15
8:26 PM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
TIMED AUCTION FEATURING HUNDREDS OF LOTS OF NEW AND USED IMPLEMENTS, ATTACHMENTS AND TOOLING
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 2
9:00 AM Eastern
Tamworth,  NH
Estate of Kelly Trucking & Broadview Farm. Also to feature additional consignments from local carea, contractors, contruction companies, and equipment dealers
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, May 3
6:58 PM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Timed Auction featuring new and used tools and equipment from Kelly Trucking and Broadview Farm. Also to feature additional lots from local area contractors, landscapers and dealers. BUYERS PREMIUM:...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Starting @ Lot # 600 New Implements & Attachments, Passenger Cars and Trucks Small Misc. Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 21
10:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Starting @ Lot #1 Heavy Equipment, Heavy Spec Trucks, Support Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 25
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, December 15
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 14
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 26
9:00 AM Eastern
Cambridge,  MA
AFTER MORE THAN 50 YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE, RHODE ISLAND AND CONNECTICUT AREA, CHUCK AND BUDDY ARE ANNOUNCING THEIR RETIREMENT FROM THE BUSINESS...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, September 29
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
SATURDAY AND SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 28 & 29TH 2019 1892 COUNTY ST DIGHTON MA 02715 WWW.NORTHCOUNTRY-AUCTIONS.COM
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 28
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
SATURDAY AND SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 28 & 29TH 2019 1892 COUNTY ST DIGHTON MA 02715 WWW.NORTHCOUNTRY-AUCTIONS.COM
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 17
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
HEAVY EQUIPMENT AND TRUCK AUCTION
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 22
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Major heavy equipment auctions featuring heavy iron and trucks from 100's of consignors!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 9
10:00 AM Eastern
EFFINGHAM,  NH
FEATURING 200+ CLASSIC CARS, MOTORCYCLES, AUTOMOBILIA AN MORE! STILL ACCEPTING CONSIGNMENTS! SELLERS FEES: WITH RESERVE 8% NO RESERVE 6%
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, July 8
3:30 PM Eastern
EFFINGHAM,  NH
FEATURING 200+ CLASSIC CARS, MOTORCYCLES, AUTOMOBILIA AN MORE! STILL ACCEPTING CONSIGNMENTS! SELLERS FEES: WITH RESERVE 8% NO RESERVE 6%
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 7
9:00 AM Eastern
TAMWORTH,  NH
liquidation of Freedom Market of NH! 100+ Firearms, 100+ Lots of ammo, HUGE watch fob collection, 50+ taxidermy mounts, Tons of hunting supplies, personal defense items and more!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 27
10:00 AM Eastern
EFFINGHAM,  NH
1st Annual Lakes Region Classic Car Auction on the shore of Lake Ossipee to include collectible cars, rare cars, vintage motorcycles, automobilia, and memorabilia.
Auction closed.
View Results