NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS

NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS
NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS
(603) 539-5322
438 Plains Road
Tamworth, NH 03886
Friday, March 22
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Heavy Equipment and Truck Auction - Day 1
Saturday, March 23
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Heavy Equipment and Truck Auction - Day 2
Bidding ends Wednesday, February 21
12:01 PM Eastern
Dighton ,  MA
Major Timed New Support Equipment Auction Featuring hundreds of lots of new and used implements and attachments, fleet trucks, passenger cars and more! $100 Paperwork transfer fee for all...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 3
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
On Saturday January 27, 2024, Dighton Massachusetts-based auction house North Country Auctions will sell upwards of 1000 lots of heavy equipment and trucks during the annual Icebreaker auction event....
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, January 24
1:37 PM Eastern
New Bedford,  MA
This exciting timed auction event will be on two platforms for your bidding pleasure:
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, December 27
1:21 PM Eastern
New Bedford,  MA
This exciting timed auction event will be on two platforms for your bidding pleasure: www.proxibid.com & www.bidspotter.com You can register and bid on either platform as they mirror each...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 16
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
End of Year 2023 Equipment & Truck Auction! Day 2
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 15
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
End of Year 2023 Equipment & Truck Auction!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 11
9:00 AM Eastern
Bellingham,  MA
Excess Inventory From Town Line Equipment Saturday November 11 @ 9:00 am
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 22
1:20 PM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Featuring New tooling, support equipment and more!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 28
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Saturday October 28th @ 9:00 am 1892 County St Dighton MA 02715
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 16
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
September To Remember 2023 Equipment Auction Day 2
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 15
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
September To Remember 2023 Equipment Auction Day 1
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, October 11
11:28 AM Eastern
dighton,  MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, August 16
10:00 AM Eastern
Newark,  NJ
Featuring Heavy Equipment, Trucks and Support Equipment throughout New England! Equipment Locations: New Jersey, Massachusetts's and New Hampshire!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 24
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
NOTE: Please use our catalogs as a guide and use your due diligence to do all your own research prior to bidding. North Country Auctions is not responsible for any typographical errors, inaccuracies...
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 23
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
NOTE: Please use our catalogs as a guide and use your due diligence to do all your own research prior to bidding. North Country Auctions is not responsible for any typographical errors, inaccuracies...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, July 12
12:30 PM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Timed auction of new and used support equipment, tooling and more!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 24
11:53 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Featuring trucks and equipment, support equipment, power tools, attachments and more! NOTE: Please use our catalogs as a guide and use your due diligence to do all your own research prior to...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 13
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
1892 County St Dighton MA 02715
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, May 12
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
1892 County St Dighton MA 02715
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 29
9:00 AM Eastern
Bayonne,  NJ
NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS HAS BEEN COMMISSIONED BY THE DURABLE COMPANIES OF BAYONNE NJ TO HOLD AN EXCITING ONE DAY AUCTION AFTER A MAJOR JOB COMPLETION! THIS AUCTION TO FEATURE A GREAT LINE-UP OF EXCESS...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 2
1:01 PM Eastern
Bayonne,  NJ
Excess Inventory from The Durable Companies! PICK UP ADDRESS: 85 E 2nd St, Bayonne, NJ 07002 PICK UP DATES: MAY 3,4,5,6 FROM 8am TO 4pm Secured Facility – Only one customer allowed to load...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 18
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
day 2
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 17
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 31
1:52 PM Eastern
dIGHTON,  MA
Multi-Location Auction! Liquidation of Wood Working Shop Support Equipment New Tooling and Attachments and more! PLEASE CHECK ITEM LOCATIONS IN DESCRIPTIONS!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 17
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Huge 1 Day Sale! 1892 County St Dighton MA!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, December 20
11:01 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Tools, Support Equipment, cars and trucks
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 10
9:30 AM Eastern
WILMINGTON ,  MA
LYNCH MATERIALS’ RECENT LAND SALE, IN CONJUCTION WITH MULTIPLE MAJOR JOB COMPLETIONS BY J T LYNCH CONSTRUCTION, WE ARE PROUD TO PRESENT AN EXCITING MAJOR LIQUIDATION AUCTION. FEATURING CRUSHING,...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 3
10:00 AM Eastern
Epping,  NH
DUE TO THE UNTIMELY PASSING OF RUSSELL D GREER, NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS HAS BEEN COMMISSIONED BY HIS ESTATE TO CONDUCT A COMPLETE LIQUIDATION AUCTION. MR. GREER HAD BEEN IN THE TRUCKING AND HAULING...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 12
9:00 AM Eastern
South Hampton,  NH
R & M Freight of South Hampton New Hampshire is closing their doors after 25 amazing years in business! North Country Auctions has been commissioned by Peg Parrott, wife of the late Valmore Parrott...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 29
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Saturday October 29 in Dighton MA Annual SPOOKtacular Heavy Equipment & Truck Auction 1892 County ST Dighton MA 02715
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 8
2:17 PM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
FEATURING HUNDREDS OF LOTS OF HEAVY EQUIPMENT, TRUCKS AND SUPPORT EQUIPMENT
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 15
10:00 AM Eastern
Seabrook,  NH
HARD ROCK DEVELOPMENT LLC SATURDAY OCTOBER 15 @ 9:00 AM HANNAH INDUSTRIAL DRIVE, SEABROOK NEW HAMPSHIRE GROUND AND ONLINE BIDDING! North Country Auctions is proud to have been...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, October 14
12:02 PM Eastern
Salem,  MA
Join North Country Auctions as we hold an online timed auction for the retirement of Linskey Construction of Salem MA! Please Note: There is a few lots (less than 10) that have minimums
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 28
11:11 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
New and Used Tools, support equipment and more!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 17
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 16
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
6th Annual September to Remember Equipment Auction 1892 County St Dighton MA 02715 September 16 & 17 @ 9:00 am Preview September 15th @ 9:00 am
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 7
10:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
2ND ANNUAL EAST COAST CLASSIC CAR AUCTION - NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS 2ND ANNUAL CLASSIC CAR AUCTION FEATURING 500 CLASSIC CARS AND MORDERN MUSCLES
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 6
9:30 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
NORTH COUNTRY AUCTIONS 2ND ANNUAL CLASSIC CAR AUCTION FEATURING 500 CLASSIC CARS AND MORDERN MUSCLES
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, July 22
1:44 PM Eastern
Haverhill,  MA
Absolute retirement auction of over 1000 lots of tools and equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 25
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
One Huge Heavy Equipment & Truck Auction Day!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 28
11:52 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, June 3
10:53 AM Eastern
Milford,  MA
ONE OWNER TIMED AUCTION FEATURING EXCESS INVENTORY FROM FRE BUILDING CO INC. ALL UNITS LOCATED IN MILFORD MA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, May 16
11:42 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
New and used tools and attachments and more!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 14
9:00 AM Eastern
Middlesex,  VT
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 7
9:00 AM Eastern
Dighton,  MA
Auction closed.
View Results
1.178.0.632.a001926.9.35