Nolan Sales LLC

Nolan Sales LLC
800-472-0290
Alternate: (715) 754-5220
1110 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 486
Marion, WI 54950
www.nolansales.com/
Saturday, August 27
12:00 PM Central
Deerbrook,  WI
"LIVE & ONLINE" REAL ESTATE AUCTION This is an excellent piece of hunting land with a lot of deer sign, some bear sign, and a lot of partridge. It is a natural recreational piece with the State of...
9 Days 22 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, September 10
11:00 AM Central
Hurley,  WI
AUCTIONEER'S NOTE: This is a clean and neat farm in pristine condition.
Tuesday, August 2
12:00 PM Central
Scandinavia,  WI
Farm dispersal auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 28
6:00 PM Central
Manawa,  WI
BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY - WELL EQUIPPED DRIVE-IN RESTAURANT IN MANAWA, WI ON HWY 22/110
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 18
11:00 AM Central
Marathon ,  WI
EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN AND SHEDDED FARM EQUIPMENT!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 17
2:00 PM Central
Clintonville,  WI
"ONLINE ONLY" REAL ESTATE AUCTION of FLORAL ACRES LOTS. 16+/- ACRES OF LAND IN THE FLORAL ACRES SUBDIVISION, CITY OF CLINTONVILLE, BEING OFFERED IN PARCELS.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, May 5
2:00 PM Central
Manawa,  WI
WELL-KNOWN, POPULAR DRIVE-IN LOCATED IN THE CITY OF MANAWA WITH STATE HWY 22/110 FRONTAGE.: This is a great opportunity to own your own fully equipped drive-in diner that has been enjoyed by many...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 18
10:00 AM Central
Stevens Point,  WI
"LIVE & ONLINE" ABSOLUTE AUCTION SALES on the LAND & BUSINESS PROPERTY of RP & CJ CYRAN JT REV TRUST & CARMEN E COEY
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 9
9:00 AM Central
Coleman,  WI
N2193 US HWY 141, COLEMAN, BEING A 228 +/- DAIRY FARM IN THE TOWN OF POUND, MARINETTE COUNTY, TO BE OFFERED IN THE PARCELS OR AS A WHOLE
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 8
4:00 PM Central
Rhinelander,  WI
84.94+/- ACRES OF SPORTSMAN'S PARADISE
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, May 27
4:00 PM Central
Clintonville,  WI
Retail building on large corner lot in the City of Clintonville, Waupaca County
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 16
11:00 AM Central
De Pere,  WI
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 9
11:30 AM Central
Hortonville,  WI
Ryan & Bobbie Jo are discontinuing farming and are renting out their land so they are disposing of their machinery. Be sure to attend because the equipment is in very good condition.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 11
11:00 AM Central
Clintonville,  WI
This machinery has been meticulously cared for and always stored in a shed.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 24
12:00 PM Central
Gillett,  WI
80 +/- ACRE DAIRY FARM NEAR GILLETT IN OCONTO COUNTY BEING OFFERED IN PARCELS
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 27
4:00 PM Central
Bruce Crossing,  MI
ONLINE ONLY REAL ESTATE AUCTION of WALTER & RUTH EWERT
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, October 15
9:30 AM Central
DePere,  WI
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 24
9:00 AM Central
Random Lake,  WI
WELL-KEPT SHEDDED MACHINERY
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 18
11:00 AM Central
Athens,  WI
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 12
11:00 AM Central
Amherst Junction,  WI
ANTIQUE TRACTORS & EQUIPMENT Al is retiring from his machine and repair shop business.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 25
1:00 PM Central
Pulaski,  WI
27.9+/- ACRE FARM NEAR ANGELICA TO BE OFFERED IN THE PARCELS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 16
10:30 AM Central
Merrill,  WI
NEW AUCTION DATE: May 16, 2020
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 2
12:00 PM Central
Marion,  WI
175 ACRES +/- OF AGRICULTURAL LAND TO BE OFFERED IN PARCELS
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 24
10:00 AM Central
Plover,  WI
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 14
9:30 AM Central
Fremont,  WI
SELLING SCHEDULE: Small items - 9:00 to 9:30 a.m.; Machinery - 9:30 to 11:00 a.m.; Real Estate & Feed - 11:00 a.m. to Noon; Cattle - Noon to Finish
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 25
11:00 AM Central
Brussels,  WI
This is one of the finest lines of equipment that will be offered in 2019. It has been meticulously cared for, shedded, and is in new condition. Nolan Sales has sold the farm and cattle and sellers...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 15
10:15 AM Central
Wittenberg,  WI
This equipment has been cared for very well.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 20
10:00 AM Central
Leopolis ,  WI
Machinery is well cared for and in working condition.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 27
10:00 AM Central
Denmark,  WI
This equipment is in great condition and well maintained.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 12
10:00 AM Central
Oconto Falls,  WI
WELL-KEPT FARM MACHINERY IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 22
11:30 AM Central
Black Creek,  WI
This is one of the finest lines of equipment being offered in 2019. It has been meticulously cared for and is in new condition.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 9
11:15 AM Central
Manawa,  WI
Here's an Up-Coming Nolan Sale!
Auction closed.
View Results