PPL Auction LLC

PPL is a leader in the industrial liquidation and auction business, with a focus on complete plant liquidations and auctions. PPL Group?s auction arm, PPL Auction, brings decades of experience, having managed hundreds of business auctions across the United States, Canada, Mexico, and abroad.
PPL Auction LLC
(224) 927-5320
Fax: (224)927-5311
105 Revere Dr
Suite C
Northbrook, IL 60062
www.pplauctions.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Tuesday, February 15
10:00 AM Central
Harrisonville,  MO
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, October 26
10:00 AM Central
Lemont,  IL
Stone Supplier & Steel Fabricator - Retirement Sale!
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, July 20
10:00 AM Central
Dekalb,  IL
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 24
10:00 AM Pacific
Phoenix,  AZ
Asphalt Paving & Concrete Contractor
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 16
10:00 AM Central
Albert Lea,  MN
Large Metal Stamping, Roll Forming & Fabricating Plant
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, February 2
10:00 AM Central
Burnham,  IL
Premier Midwestern Scrap Metal Processing and Recycling Facility Available
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, October 28
10:00 AM Central
Hennessey,  OK
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, October 14
10:00 AM Central
Chicago Heights,  IL
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, September 16
10:00 AM Central
Hennessey,  OK
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 6
10:00 AM Central
Crescent,  OK
Complete Liquidation of Oilfield Services and Construction Company
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 9
10:00 AM Central
Houston,  TX
Excavation, Paving & Concrete Construction Company
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, October 16
10:00 AM Central
Bovey,  MN
All formerly of Magnetation – ERP Iron Ore Plant 2 – Coleraine-Itasca County, Minnesota
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, September 17
10:00 AM Eastern
Richmond,  VA
Sheet Fed Offset Presses, Web Fed Offset Presses, Envelope Converting, Bindery and Finishing Equipment, Envelope Converting and Printing Equipment, Pre Press Equipment, Plant Support Equipment, Etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, September 17
10:00 AM Eastern
Richmond,  VA
Sheet Fed Offset Presses, Web Fed Offset Presses, Envelope Converting, Bindery and Finishing Equipment, Envelope Converting and Printing Equipment, Pre Press Equipment, Plant Support Equipment, Etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, July 16
10:00 AM Central
Chicago,  IL
Galvanizing Equipment Cranes General Equipment Facility Equipment Forklifts
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, June 19
10:00 AM Central
Ladysmith,  WI
Fiberglass Window & Patio Door Manufacturing Facility
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, May 22
10:00 AM Central
Madisonville,  TX
Vacuum Trucking Division of Oilfield Services & Construction Company Vacuum Trucks Vacuum Trailers Heavy Equipment Trucks & Tractors Trailers Mechanic, SUV, and Pickup Trucks
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, May 8
10:00 AM Eastern
Winston-Salem,  NC
Aluminum Sheet & Foil Facility in the U.S. Melting - Casting - Rolling - Finishing - Slitting - Separating - Annealing
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 1
1:38 PM Central
Williamsport ,  PA
Construction Equipment, Truck Tractors,Trailers, Flatbed and Pickup Trucks, Sea Containers, Attachments, etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, April 16
10:00 AM Central
Madisonville,  TX
Over 115 Late Model Pickup and Service Trucks Over 50 Trailers Over 40 Pieces of Construction and Excavation Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 19
10:00 AM Central
North Kansas City,  MO
Complete Sale of Well-Established Web and Sheet Fed Commercial Printer
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, February 12
10:00 AM Eastern
Kokomo,  IN
Automotive Finishing & Machining Facility
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, December 13
10:00 AM Central
Mt. Vernon,  IN
Tractors • Combines & Headers • Header Trailers • Planters & Seeders Forklifts & Material Handling Equipment • Graders, Ditchers Service & Repair Equipment • and Much MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, November 7
10:00 AM Central
Waukesha,  WI
Material Handlers • Truck Tractors • Trailers • Car Crushers • Crane Magnets Grapples • Generators & Engines • Copper Granulating Line • Trommel
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 16
9:00 AM Central
Prauge,  OK
Oilfield Services Company Complete Late Model Equipment Liquidation!
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, May 10
9:00 AM Central
Oakbrook Terrace,  IL
Late Model Construction & Demolition Equipment, Attachments, Cranes, Support, All Types of Trucks, Trailers(Very Good Condition)
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, January 25
11:00 AM Central
Odessa,  TX
Over 125+ Very Late Model Tractors, Trailers and Pick-Up Trucks from Oilfield Service Company providing Trucking, Water Hauling, Equipment Rental and Roustabout Services.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 9
10:00 AM Central
St. Charles,  IL
Assets no longer needed in the ongoing operation of a large masonry contractor
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 17
10:00 AM Central
Naperville,  IL
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Contractor in Naperville, IL
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, October 26
11:00 AM Eastern
Elkhart,  IN
Plant Closing - Printing & Bindery Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results