Prestige Auction Galleries

Contact Seller
(323) 610-5555
21781 Ventura Blvd Suite 545
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
www.prestigeauctioneer.com
Sunday, July 12
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
This auction is in progress!

ENTER LIVE AUCTION
Monday, July 13
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
16 Hours 4 Minutes
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Tuesday, July 14
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
1 Day 16 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Wednesday, July 15
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
2 Days 16 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Thursday, July 16
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
3 Days 16 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Friday, July 17
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
4 Days 16 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Hide archived events
Saturday, July 11
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, July 10
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, July 9
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, July 8
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, July 7
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, July 6
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, July 5
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 4
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, July 3
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, July 2
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, July 1
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 30
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 30
1:00 AM Central
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, June 29
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 28
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 27
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 26
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 25
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, June 24
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 23
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, June 22
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 21
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 20
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 19
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 18
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, June 17
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 16
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, June 15
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 14
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 13
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results