Prestige Auction Galleries

Contact Seller
(323) 610-5555
21781 Ventura Blvd Suite 545
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
www.prestigeauctioneer.com
Monday, November 30
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
This auction is in progress!

ENTER LIVE AUCTION
Tuesday, December 1
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
22 Hours 5 Minutes
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Wednesday, December 2
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
1 Day 22 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Thursday, December 3
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
2 Days 22 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Friday, December 4
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
3 Days 22 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Hide archived events
Sunday, November 29
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 28
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 27
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 26
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, November 25
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, November 24
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, November 23
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 22
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 21
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 20
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 19
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, November 18
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, November 17
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, November 16
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 15
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 14
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 13
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 12
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, November 11
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, November 10
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, November 9
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 8
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 7
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 6
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 5
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, November 4
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, November 3
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Monday, November 2
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 1
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 31
7:00 AM Pacific
Woodland Hills,  CA
Fine Jewelry & Watches
Auction closed.
View Results