Rebel Auction Co., Inc.


Come see us for all your Farm, Construction, Truck, & Trailer needs.
Contact Seller
(800) 533-0673
Alternate: (912) 375-3491
Fax: (912) 375-7384
P O Box 549
1175 Bell Telephone Road
Hazlehurst, GA 31539
www.rebelauction.net
Thursday, January 21
9:00 AM Eastern
Leslie,  GA
1 Day 7 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, January 30
9:00 AM Eastern
Green Sea,  SC
Green Sea Farms & Others
Thursday, February 4
9:00 AM Eastern
Eaton,  GA
In Conjunction with North Ga Truck
Thursday, February 11
8:30 AM Eastern
Hazlehurst,  GA
Thursday, February 11
8:30 AM Eastern
Hazlehurst,  GA
Saturday, February 13
9:00 AM Eastern
Screven,  GA
Martin Farms
Thursday, February 18
9:00 AM Eastern
Marion,  SC
Wednesday, February 24
9:00 AM Eastern
Green Sea,  SC
Saturday, February 27
9:00 AM Eastern
Mt. Vernon,  GA
Thursday, March 4
11:00 AM Eastern
Statesboro,  GA
Thursday, March 11
8:30 AM Eastern
Hazlehurst,  GA
Thursday, March 11
8:30 AM Central
Hazlehurst,  GA
Saturday, March 13
11:00 AM Eastern
Dexter,  GA
Hide archived events
Saturday, October 10
9:00 AM Eastern
Hazlehurst,  GA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 26
9:00 AM Eastern
EATONTON,  GA
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 7
11:00 AM Central
PIKE ROAD,  AL
REBEL AUCTION CO. INC., IN ASSOCIATION WITH  AMERICAN-AUCTIONEERS CENTRE, AL Keith Baldwin: AUNR2860, AL RE 64960, AL AU 1416 3,150+/- Sq. Ft. Custom Built Cypress & Rock Exterior Home, 3 BR, 2 BA...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 5
2:00 PM Central
PRATTVILLE,  AL
In association with AMERICAN-AUCTIONEERS CENTRE, AL Keith Baldwin: AUNR2860, AL RE 64960, AL AU 1416 4,962+/- Sq. Ft. Restaurant/Commercial Building Former Home of Country’s Bar-B-Q 130 North...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, March 5
10:00 AM Central
Montgomery,  AL
In association with AMERICAN-AUCTIONEERS CENTRE, AL Keith Baldwin: AUNR2860, AL RE 64960, AL AU 1416 6,232+/- Sq. Ft. Restaurant/Commercial Building and 3.06+/- Acre Lot Former Home of Country’s...
Auction closed.
View Results