Rediger Auction Service

Rediger Auction Service
(815) 699-7999
401 W. Main St.
Wyanet, IL 61379
www.rickrediger.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Saturday, November 26
11:00 AM Central
PRINCETON,  IL
MACHINES, TOOLS, 100S OF STICKS OF METAL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 12
10:00 AM Central
Wyanet,  IL
60 +/- Signs, Bureau County Plats and Advertisments, Tractor Manuals, Crocks and a whole lot more!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 1
9:00 AM Central
Wyanet,  IL
430 +/- LOTS OF TOYS, TONKA, WYANDOTTE, MARX, ERTL AND MISC
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 29
10:00 AM Central
Bradford,  IL
52 +/- Acres of Bureau County Farmland will be offered at public auction.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 14
12:00 PM Central
Wyanet,  IL
115 +/- LOTS OF FIREARMS AND AMMUNITION
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, May 1
12:00 PM Central
Wyanet,  IL
160 +/- lots of firearms and accessories.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, January 27
10:00 AM Central
Wyanet,  IL
161.32 +/- acres of Henry County farmland will be offered at Public Auction.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 4
10:00 AM Central
victoria,  IL
75.37 Acres of Knox County farmalnd will be offered by Public Auction.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 23
5:00 PM Central
Wyanet,  IL
140 LOTS OF FIREARMS
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 30
10:00 AM Central
Malden,  IL
350+/- acres of Bureau County Farmland located in Berlin Township will be offered at Public Auction.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 25
9:00 AM Central
Wyanet,  IL
FIREARMS AND RELATED ITEMS WILL START SELLING AT 5 PM. 38 LOTS OF FIREARMS MISC AMMO, MANY MANY LOTS OF TIN TOYS AND FARM TOYS Firearms and accessories, farm toys. Large collection of tin trucks,...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, July 18
9:00 AM Central
Wyanet,  IL
Crocks, glassware, antique furniture, ect...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 17
9:00 AM Central
Wyanet,  IL
Farm and construction toys, Arcade, Hubley, Tonka, Nylint, Marx, Structo. Pedal tractors and cars, rocking horses, Cast iron vehicles, horses, covered wagons, Musical Instruments, wall...
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, July 16
9:00 AM Central
Wyanet,  IL
Farm toys, primitive toys, cast irons banks, brass bells
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, January 28
10:00 AM Central
Wyanet,  IL
162 +/- Acres of farmland and improvements to be offered at Public Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 19
10:00 AM Central
Annawan,  IL
638 +/- Acres in Mineral and Gold Townships, Bureau County IL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 14
2:00 PM Central
Wyanet,  IL
75 Lots of Firearms
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, July 16
5:30 PM Central
wyanet,  IL
COLLECTION OF CENTRAL ILLINOIS INDIAN ARTIFACTS AND FIREARMS
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 24
12:00 PM Central
Wyanet,  IL
190+ Lots of Guns and Firearms
Auction closed.
View Results