Ron McKercher Auctioneers

Ron McKercher Auctioneers
Ron McKercher Auctioneers
(218) 686-2048
Alternate: (218) 964-5548
12250 Center St. E
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
redriverron.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Bidding ends Saturday, August 6
5:32 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
FARM MACHINERY, LIVESTOCK & EQUINE, LAWN & GARDEN, TOOLS, VEHICLES, BOATS, ETC.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, June 18
7:35 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
FARM MACHINERY, LIVESTOCK & EQUINE, LAWN & GARDEN, TOOLS, VEHICLES, BOATS, ETC.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, May 21
11:07 AM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
HARTZ TRUCKLINE INVENTORY REDUCTION ONLINE SALE Items at 124 State Ave S; Thief River Falls, MN CALL 218-688-0612
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, April 21
6:40 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
farm equipment, livestock & equine equipment, lawn & garden, tools, vehicles, etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, February 26
3:52 PM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
everything goes, coins, antiques, household, vehicles, lawn & garden, sporting goods
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, November 6
5:27 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
farm equipment, livestock & equine equipment, lawn & garden, tools etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, September 11
6:04 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
St Hilaire September Sale - farm machinery, livestock equipment, tools, etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, July 24
6:44 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
St Hilaire Pre-Harvest Auction Sale
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, June 12
5:46 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
FARM MACHINERY & IMPLEMENTS, LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT, TOOLS, LAWN & GARDEN, VEHICLES, BOATS, RECREATIONAL ITEMS. PLEASE BRING IN EMAIL FROM PROXIBID STATING WINNING BID. TITLED ITEMS WILL HAVE A...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, April 10
4:08 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
ST HILAIRE SPRING FARM AUCTION
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 6
2:22 PM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
ESTATE AUCTION - HUNTING, FISHING(FRESHWATER & ICE), TOOLS, LAWN & GARDEN NICE ITEMS lots 1-178 are Estate items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, November 14
2:59 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
St Hilaire Post-Harvest & Restaurant Equipment Auction Sale
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, September 8
1:45 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
FARM MACHINERY LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT LAWN & GARDEN MISC.
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, July 22
10:30 AM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
harvest equipment, grain handling equipment, tillage, vehicles, tools and misc
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 18
10:30 AM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
Tractors, loaders, planting equipment, tillage, seed tenders, trucks, vehicles, shop equipment, hand tools, and misc household.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, June 20
1:20 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
farm equipment, lawn & garden, haying, livestock equipment, spraying, recreational, vehicles, etc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, April 25
3:04 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, April 9
1:34 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
LAWN & GARDEN, RECREATIONAL, TOOLS, VEHICLES AND MANY ECLECTICS
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, December 14
1:04 PM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
Ron McKercher Machinery Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, October 12
5:10 PM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
JD 9650 STS w/ATI (JD) 36" Tracks 2318/2962 hrs. 30.5 x 32" tires included ~ JD 9650 STS w/ATI (JD) 36" tracks 2203/3,046 hrs. 30.5x32" tires included ~ 2 - JD 630 Hydra Flex Heads ~ 30' Hart Single...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, September 15
12:30 PM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
Tractors, loaders, planting equipment, tillage, seed tenders, grain handling equipment, semis, vehicles, spraying equipment, shop equipment and tools.
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, July 24
10:30 AM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 20
10:30 AM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
Tractors, loaders, planting equipment, tillage, seed tenders, grain handling equipment, semis, vehicles, spraying equipment, shop equipment and tools.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, February 13
11:09 AM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
Farm machinery and misc.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 1
11:00 AM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
Farm machinery and small items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 6
10:00 AM Central
Thief River Falls,  MN
Tractors, harvest equipment, grain handling, tillage, trucks, misc farm.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, July 19
10:30 AM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
Tractors, loaders, planting equipment, tillage, seed tenders, grain handling equipment, semis, vehicles, spraying equipment, shop equipment and tools.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 9
10:30 AM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
Tractors, loaders, planting equipment, tillage, seed tenders, grain handling equipment, semis, vehicles, spraying equipment, shop equipment and tools.
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 5
11:00 AM Central
Goodridge,  MN
Tractors, New Holland skid steer, cultivators, augers, multi-weeders, plows and farm trucks.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, April 12
10:00 AM Central
Saint Hilaire,  MN
Tractors, loaders, planting equipment, tillage, seed tenders, grain handling equipment, semis, vehicles, spraying equipment, shop equipment and tools.
Auction closed.
View Results