Route 32 Auctions

Route 32 Auctions
(765) 307-7119
3097 E State Rd. 32
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
route32auctions.com
Friday, November 19
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
This auction will feature approximately 1000 lots of mainly gas & oil advertising memorabilia . Gas Pumps, signs, oil cans, and more.
29 Days 17 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Friday, October 15
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 400 lots of country store advertising and antiques.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 9
1:00 PM Central
Davenport,  IA
Approximately 250 lots of vintage hot rod parts and speed equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 25
4:30 PM Eastern
Lebanon,  IN
Approximately 250 lots of advertising collectibles. This is a 2 day auction being held in conjunction with the Indy Ad Show at the Boone County 4-H Fairgrounds in Lebanon, IN.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, September 24
6:00 PM Eastern
Lebanon,  IN
Approximately 150 lots of advertising collectibles. This is a 2 day auction being held in conjunction with the Indy Ad Show at the Boone County 4-H Fairgrounds in Lebanon, IN.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 27
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Two day auctions featuring over a 1000 lots of firearms, advertising, and western memorabilia
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 26
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Two day auctions featuring over 1000 lots of Firearms, advertising, and western memorabilia
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 6
9:00 AM Central
Des Moines,  IA
Day two of two featuring a wide variety of advertising memorabilia.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 5
3:00 PM Central
Des Moines,  IA
Day one of two featuring a wide variety of advertising memorabilia.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, July 16
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 250 lots of coin op and gaming items
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 12
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 500 lots of county store, pharmacy, primitive, and miscellaneous advertising items. A wide variety of incredible pieces.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 11
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 400 lots of county store, pharmacy, primitive, and miscellaneous advertising items. A wide variety of incredible pieces.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 1
4:30 PM Eastern
Lebanon,  IN
2 day auction running in conjunction with the Indy Ad Show. The show brings approximately 200 vendors from around the county. Features approximately 600 lots between the two days.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, April 30
6:00 PM Eastern
Lebanon,  IN
2 day auction running in conjunction with the Indy Ad Show. The show brings approximately 200 vendors from around the county. Features approximately 600 lots between the two days.
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, April 21
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 550 lots of firearms and militaria
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, June 4
10:24 PM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 450 lots of various oil cans and bottles
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 10
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Featuring the Ken Kelly Collection. One of the best Lionel collections known to exist. Approximately 650 lots of high quality items.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 20
9:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Featuring quality gambling & saloon collectables. Rare slot machines and other gambling related items as well as high quality saloon items/advertising.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 6
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 400 lots of high quality advertising featuring the Denny Clark collection.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 5
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 475 lots of of high quality advertising. Both days feature items from the Denny Clark collection.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 30
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 600 lots of firearms, advertising, militaria, and decoys.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 29
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 600 lots of firearms, advertising, militaria, and decoys.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 8
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 700 lots of antique advertising.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 21
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
300 lots of quality antique advertising.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 20
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Day features 530 lots of quality General store /soda advertising
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 10
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
Approximately 400 lots of high quality petroliana & automobilia.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, October 9
10:00 AM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
330 lots of high quality automobilia & petroliana
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 26
4:30 PM Eastern
Lebanon,  IN
Approximately 350 lots of the finest antique advertising. Featuring a great mix of general store and pertroliana sold in this one day auction.
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 7
9:00 AM Central
Des Moines,  IA
Day 2 features some of the rarest items offered in 2020 thus far.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 6
3:00 PM Central
Des Moines,  IA
Live 2 day auction. Day 1 features high quality Texaco advertising as well as many others.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, July 12
10:34 PM Eastern
Crawfordsville,  IN
216 lots of premium soda advertising.
Auction closed.
View Results