Taylor Auction Company

Professional, Trusted Auctions Since 1990 - Over 30 Years of Experience - Member of Multiple Auctioneer Associations - Professional Asset Liquidation Taylor Auction Company handles large and small auctions from start to finish including estates sales, real estate, bankruptcies, and farm equipment in the southeastern and south-central U.S. food service equipment.
Taylor Auction Company
912-345-7342
Alternate: 618-889-6899
11343 HWY 32 East
Nicholls, GA 31554
Lots start closing Wednesday, June 19
5:00 PM  Pacific
Portland,  OR
Over 200k SQF of hardwood flooring LVT flooring forklifts box truck 2016 f350s and so much more!
Lots start closing Tuesday, June 25
5:00 PM  Pacific
Kent,  WA
Liquidation Of Cascade Pacific Flooring Kent WA Over 100k SQF of hardwood and LVT Flooring fork lifts box truck 2013 limited ford explorer and so much more.
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 12
5:05 PM Central
Grand Tower,  IL
Online Only Real Estate Auction! 504 2nd Street Grand Tower IL
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 5
5:06 PM Central
Herrin,  IL
Absolute Real Estate Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, May 26
2:13 AM Central
Herrin,  IL
905 South 12th Street
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, April 17
6:54 PM Central
St. Louis,  MO
The St. Louis location of Lockwood flooring Distribution over 100k sqf of flooring, new fork lifts, box truck & more.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 29
9:14 PM Central
Marion,  IL
1004 South Hadfield Tons of Movie Memorabilia Comics Silver / Gold Antiques & Collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 15
5:07 PM Central
Marion,  IL
Online Only Real Estate Auction 1004 South Hadfield Street Marion Illinois
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, April 17
5:51 PM Central
Christopher,  IL
Online only personal property auction!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, May 3
5:07 PM Central
Christopher,  IL
Turn this charming 3 bed possible 4 bed 2 bath into your next home or investment property
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, April 25
5:05 PM Eastern
Whittier,  NC
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 26
6:13 PM Central
Christopher,  IL
Like New Furniture Like New Power Chair Collectibles
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 22
7:38 PM Central
Johnston city,  IL
Online Only Estate Auction!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 15
5:09 PM Central
Johnston city,  IL
na
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 25
9:47 PM Central
Marion,  IL
Tons of new old stock car & truck parts!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 11
3:31 PM Eastern
College Park,  GA
Large amount of parts
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 11
5:29 PM Central
College Park,  GA
Antique & Vintage Movie Studio Equipment with some later model equipment and Theater Projectors.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 15
5:07 PM Central
Marion,  IL
1001 Whitman Drive Marion Illinois
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 5
8:54 PM Eastern
Fitzgerald,  GA
Coins, Custom Handmade Knives, Knife Making tools & Equip, Vehicles.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 20
3:01 PM Eastern
College Park,  GA
Machine Shop Equipment, Forklift, Pallet Racking, Kohler 50KW Genset and other items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 8
9:09 PM Central
Marion,  IL
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 16
11:00 AM Central
Haubstadt,  IN
100+ Firearms in this live & online auction you will be bidding against a live audience as well so set your max bid if you can not watch it close live!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 29
7:36 PM Central
Marion,  IL
Government Surplus Cold War WWII Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, December 4
5:31 PM Central
Carbondale,  IL
Liquidation Of Golden Corral Carbondale Illinois
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, November 30
5:42 PM Central
Marion,  IL
Government Surplus Cold War WWII Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 28
9:37 PM Central
Marion,  IL
Crab Orchard Wildlife Bunker 1 Online Only Auction This is Bunker 1 of 4 being auctioned. WW2 & Cold War Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 15
5:04 PM Central
Aliceville,  AL
Investment Property Auction Online 5907 Hwy 14 Aliceville, AL 35442
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 15
5:19 PM Central
Aliceville,  AL
Investment Property 10 Unit Townhouse's Online Bidding Only
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, September 25
5:48 PM Central
Bloomington,  IL
Personal Property Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, September 29
7:51 PM Central
New Lenox,  IL
This is one you don't want to miss a large overstock of new security cameras, items & the boat of your dreams!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 16
1:07 PM Eastern
Camden,  SC
2 Lots side by side, a Total of 23.12 Acres +/-offered separately, Mostly Cleared Ready for your Dream House... 107 Breeze Lane Camden, SC 29020 127 Breeze Lane. Camden, SC 29020
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 21
7:15 PM Central
Battle Creek,  MI
Large live long collection of beer, liquor & wine distributor of advertisements, lights, steins & so much more
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 6
4:23 PM Central
Cave in Rock,  IL
Polaris, Personal Property & More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, August 24
8:56 PM Central
West Frankfort,  IL
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, July 27
5:42 PM Central
Baxley,  GA
Kenworth T660's, ISX Engine, Hoods, 150-Gal Fuel Tanks, Misc Parts.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, July 24
11:34 PM Central
Marion,  IL
Online only liquidation Auction, over 1,000 Lot's
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, July 27
4:39 PM Eastern
Battle Creek,  MI
Estate of Anna Engel, includes Modular Home in 55+ community, Antiques, Furniture, Household, Coins, Jewelry Collectables
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 27
12:00 PM Central
McClure,  IL
Memorial Day Weekend Farm Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, May 26
7:30 PM Central
Joiliet,  IL
Food Service Equipment Online Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, May 4
1:41 PM Eastern
Baxley,  GA
Online Auction Only Cleanup Multiple Operating / Running & Salvage units. Kenworth T660 Road Tractors.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, April 16
7:46 PM Central
Marion,  IL
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, April 30
6:47 PM Central
Herrin,  IL
Liquidation of new in box parts & motors.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 4
2:41 PM Central
Cerulean,  KY
Food Service & Bakery Equipment Liquidation Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, March 30
5:02 PM Central
Murphysboro,  IL
4 Bedroom 2 Bath, 2 Living Rooms, Full Basement, 2 Car Attached basement Garage, CH, CA aprox 2 yrs old, aprox 4200 sq ft.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, March 19
5:54 PM AUS (CST)
West Frankfort,  IL
Moving Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 17
5:01 PM Central
Murphysboro,  IL
Estate of Toni Hassler
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 28
1:24 PM Eastern
Baxley,  GA
Williams Dairy Trucking Closeout Auction. Online Bidding Only
Auction closed.
View Results
1.178.0.935.3f9473c.9.88