Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy Ok

Taylor Auction Company

Contact Seller
912-345-7342
Alternate: 618-889-6899
11343 HWY 32 East
Nicholls, GA 31554
taylorauction.net
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Wednesday, December 11
8:57 PM Central
Dallas,  TX
Complete Dispersal of the Equipment in the Fiesta Grocery Warehouse, Dallas Location
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, November 16
4:34 PM Central
Houston,  TX
Kroger Warehouse Surplus Equip Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, July 13
4:48 PM Central
Houston,  TX
Kroger Warehouse Liquidation Online Only Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, July 6
9:13 PM Central
Lake Charles,  LA
Kroger Store Liquidation Auction Online Only Bidding
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, July 20
2:00 PM Central
lyons,  GA
Online Only Real Estate Auction Investment Potential, Hunting Ground 162.11 Acres +/- Online Bidding Only Ends Sat July 20th @ 2PM
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 1
10:00 AM Central
Lawrenceville,  IL
Live and Online Save A lot Food Store Equipment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, May 18
4:39 PM Central
Houston,  TX
Kroger Warehouse Food Service Equip Auction Online Bidding Only
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, May 11
5:37 PM Central
Crosby,  TX
Kroger Grocery Store Equip Auction Online Only
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 2
3:56 PM Central
Houston,  TX
Kroger Warehouse Online Only Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, December 15
4:23 PM Central
Houston,  TX
Grocery Store & Food Service Equip Auction Online Only... Kroger Corp.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, August 31
1:05 PM Eastern
Cartersville,  GA
Industrial Equip Auction Online Only, Pacific 300 X 14' Press, AccurShear 837510, Hyd-Mech V-18 Saw
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 5
10:00 AM Central
Houston,  TX
Kroger Grocery Store & Food Service Equip
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 14
10:00 AM Central
Houston,  TX
Kroger Grocery Store & Food Service Equipment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 24
10:00 AM Central
Goodlettsville,  TN
Good Quality Food Service Equipment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 30
1:15 PM Eastern
Douglas,  GA
Chiropractor Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 10
10:00 AM Central
Conroe,  TX
Kroger Grocery Store & Food Service Equip Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 11
10:00 AM Eastern
Louisville,  KY
Kroger Grocery Store & Food Service Equip Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 28
10:00 AM Eastern
Louisville,  KY
Kroger Grocery Store & Food Service Equip Auction, Recently Closed Store
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 14
10:00 AM Eastern
Monticello,  KY
Kroger Grocery Store Equipment Auction Store Closed 12/31/16
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 3
10:00 AM Eastern
Louisville,  KY
Kroger Grocery Store & Food Service Equipment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 12
10:00 AM Eastern
Somerset,  KY
Kroger Grocery Store and Food Service Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 18
10:00 AM Eastern
Georgetown,  KY
Kroger Grocery Store & Food Service Equipment Warehouse Auction, Good Quality equipment kroger has been keeping.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 26
10:00 AM Eastern
Versailles,  KY
Aprox 70,000 Sq Ft of Grocery Store Equipment. Owner Kroger Corp, Most Equip is 2007
Auction closed.
View Results