Todd Crill Auctions, LLC

Todd Crill Auctions LLC specializes in estate auctions including a complete line of auction services. Small or large, we can put together a package to fit your specific needs.
Todd Crill Auctions, LLC
(641)745-9223
Alternate: (712) 621-1453
1447 Cromwell Road
Creston, IA 50801
There are no current events for this seller.
Bidding ends Sunday, February 5
7:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
OVER 400 LOTS - AMERICAN BRILLIANT CUT GLASS, PRIMITIVES VINTAGE AND MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, December 11
2:07 PM Central
Creston,  IA
DEPRESSION GLASS,HULL, CRUETS, GLASSWARE AND MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, November 19
2:06 PM Central
Creston,  IA
OVER 300 ITEMS - MOST OF THEM NIB - ERTL, DIE CAST, SNAP-ON, NAPA, ANTIQUE, JD, TRAINS AND MORE.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, November 12
3:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
QUILTS,EPHEMERA, BEATER JARS, DEPRESSION GLASS,JEWELRY AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, October 15
4:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
510 LOTS CROCKS, JUGS, QUILTS, EPHEMERA, TOYS AND MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 27
12:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
CLASSIC/ANTIQUE TRACTORS, CORVETTE AND MODEL T ROADSTER
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 21
1:00 PM Central
CRESTON,  IA
ACADIA, PICKUP, TRACTORS, KUBOTA RTV, MOWERS AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, April 23
3:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
ERTL, TONKA, BUDDY L, NYLINT, STRUCTO, HUBLEY, PEDAL TRACTORS, WAGONS AND MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 26
12:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
72 LOTS OF HAND AND LONG GUNS!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 12
4:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
TONKA, STRUCTO, ERTL, BUDDY L CARS AND TRUCKS, HARD TO FIND VINTAGE AND ANTIQUE TOYS.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, February 27
3:44 PM Central
Creston,  IA
LURES, RODS, REELS AND MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, February 19
6:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
REMINDER - PICKUP SUNDAY 2/20/22 FROM 10 - 5. 1447 CROMWELL ROAD, CRESTON, IA 50801
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, January 22
4:16 PM Central
Creston,  IA
ANTIQUE FURNITURE, VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES, GLASSWARE, ADVERTISING, CROCKS, TOYS AND MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, December 18
2:39 PM Central
Creston,  IA
ANTIQUES,VINTAGE/COLLECTIBLES, APPLIANCES, FURNITURE, DISHES AND MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, November 28
5:18 PM Central
CRESTON,  IA
Misc. Union County Iowa items. Pickup, Van, Truck, Galvanized tubes, and seating.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 6
10:00 AM Central
Creston,  IA
WINCHESTER, MARLIN, REMINGTON, COLT, RUGER, STEVENS, AND MORE! AR/TACTICAL, RIFLES, SHOTGUNS, PISTOLS, REVOLVERS, MILITARY RIFLES AND ANTIQUE MILITARY RIFLES.
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 9
10:00 AM Central
Creston,  IA
283+/- ACRES IN UNION COUNTY IOWA
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, April 25
7:30 PM Central
Creston,  IA
MORGANS, PEACE DOLLARS, STAR TREK, COMMEMORATIVES AND MORE.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 20
11:19 PM Central
Creston,  IA
ONLINE ONLY - 500 LOTS. ONE COLLECTION. 3% cash discount just added! Auction now starts to close at 3:00 PM CT on 3/20.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, February 14
10:00 AM Central
Creston,  IA
MILITARY, QUILTS, FLAGS/BANNERS, BASEBALL MEMORABILIA, EPHEMERA AND CRESTON IOWA MEMORABILIA.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, March 6
8:00 PM Central
WALNUT,  IA
825 DEALER LOTS VILLAGE BLACKSMITH ANTIQUE MALL LIQUIDATION - LOCATED IN WALNUT IOWA! THE ANTIQUE CAPITAL OF THE MIDWEST! LOTS OF OTHER STORES TO SEE WHEN IF YOU PICK UP YOUR ITEMS AT THE SITE!!! ...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, October 29
10:00 AM Central
Bridgewater,  IA
120 +/- ACRES OF FARMLAND IN SW IOWA
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, September 13
11:00 AM Central
Creston,  IA
MEDICAL COLLECTIBLES, VINTAGE SALON ITEMS, FURNITURE, POTTERY AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 3
10:00 AM Central
Winterset,  IA
LIVESTOCK BUYING AND SALE BARN FACILITY ALONG WITH 14.48 ACRES +/-. THIS IS AN ABSOLUTE AUCTION!!!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 30
1:00 PM Central
Afton,  IA
70 ACRES TIMBER WITH HOME AND OUTBUILDINGS, ANTIQUE TRACTORS / MACHINERY AND AIRSTREAM CAMPER THIS AUCTION IS ABSOLUTE!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Saturday, July 25
10:55 PM Central
Creston,  IA
ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES, FURNITURE AND BOXED LOTS
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 14
1:00 PM Central
Prescott,  IA
SIGNS, TRACTORS, ATV, MOWER, PICK UP LIVE AUCTION AT 11:00 CT ONLINE AT 1:00 CT
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, May 31
11:00 AM Central
Creston,  IA
RAILROAD LANTERNS AND LAMPS, CAST IRON, BRASS, COPPER, WALLACE ROSE POINT SILVERWARE, CROCKS, CHURNS AND MORE!
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, December 8
1:00 PM Central
Creston,  IA
TWO DAY SALE, ON LINE ITEMS ON SUNDAY. NIB PRECISION CLASSICS AND MORE.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 16
10:00 AM Central
Corning,  IA
SELLING ABSOLUTE! 240 ACRES MOL ADAMS COUNTY IOWA
Auction closed.
View Results