Wally Gilliam Realty and Auction

Wally Gilliam Realty and Auction has been serving a tri-state area for 32 years. We specialize in farms, estates, residential, commercial, industrial, heavy equipment auctions & private listings.
Wally Gilliam Realty and Auction
615-325-4597
Fax: 615-325-1176
PO Box 7926
406 N. Broadway
Portland, TN 37148
gilliamrealtyandauction.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Saturday, June 25
9:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Lillian Russell Bedroom Suite-Lillian Russell Washstand-Lillian Russell Desk-Lillian Russell Secretary-Davis Cabinet Bedroom Suite-Handmade Furniture-Glassware-Pink Depression-Cherry Dining Room...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 11
9:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Farm Equipment-Moon and Stars Glassware-Personal Property-Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 14
9:00 AM Central
Bethpage,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 2
9:00 AM Central
Bethpage ,  TN
Tractors-Dozer-Trailers-Hay Rollers-Hay Rakes-Disk Mower-Corn Planter-Grain Wagons-Hay Spears-Plows
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 26
9:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Tractors-Combine-Trailer-Hay Roller-Farm Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 19
10:00 AM Central
Gallatin,  TN
Box Van Truck-Semi Trailers-Metal Shelving-Commercial Coolers & Freezers
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 12
10:00 AM Central
Gallatin,  TN
Farm Equipment-Trailers-Truck-Knives-Personal Property
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 12
10:00 AM Central
Gallatin,  TN
Smith & Wesson-Ruger-Springfield-Remington-Ithaca
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 26
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Daycab Semis, Van Trailers, Tow Motors
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 4
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
H&R-Browning-Marlin-Winchester-Eli Whitney-Cresent Fire
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, March 4
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Vehicles-Antiques-Furniture-Piano-Musical Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, January 15
9:35 AM Central
Gallatin,  TN
Farm Equipment-Tractors-Backhoe
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, December 4
9:00 AM Central
Gallatin,  TN
Antiques-Furniture-Lamps-Glassware
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 27
10:00 AM Central
Gallatin,  TN
Dump Trucks-Tools-Office Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 20
9:00 AM Central
Gallatin,  TN
House-Antiques-Furniture-Storage Building
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 18
12:30 PM Central
Portland,  TN
Glassware-Antiques-Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 11
10:00 AM Central
White House,  TN
Antiques-Coca Cola Collectibles-Tools-Fishing Rods-Old Lunchboxes
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 4
10:00 AM Central
White House,  TN
Guns-Knives-Money-Antiques-Glassware-Cast Iron-Furniture
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 3
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Boat-Sports Cards-Collectible Cards-Action Figures-Personal Property
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 23
10:00 AM Central
White House,  TN
Tractors-Hay Equipment-Trucks-Trailers
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 16
9:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Brick House-2 Building Lots-Fostoria-White Hobnail-Furniture-Tools-Lots of Glassware
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, October 14
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Case Knives-Fostoria (Glasses, Cream/Sugar)-Pink Depression (Serving Platters, Glasses, Bowls)-Trading Cards-History Books-Charcuterie Pieces-Jewelry
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, October 14
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Case Knives-Fostoria (Cups, Glasses, Cream/Sugar)-Pink Depression (Platters, Cups, Bowls)-Jewelry-Old Books/Magazines-Trading Cards
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, September 26
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Knives-Personal Property-Glassware-Antiques
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, September 23
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
1990 Ford Mustang GT-Hunting Items-Home Decor-Furniture-Glassware
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Tuesday, September 21
10:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 19
9:00 AM Central
Portland,  TN
Long Guns---Winchester-Browning-Remington-Mossberg-Savage-Eclipse Gun Company-H & R Hand Guns---Smith & Wesson-Ruger-Llama-Rossi-Kimber-Taurus-Colt-FMJ-Davis Industries-Browning Knives---Case-Boker
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 12
9:00 AM Eastern
Louisville,  KY
Tractors-Equipment-Greenhouses-Nursery Parts-Tiller-Manure Spreader
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 29
9:00 AM Central
Gallatin,  TN
Farm Equipment-Tools-Truck
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 22
9:00 AM Central
Elkton,  KY
House-Trailers-Glassware-Personal Property
Auction closed.
View Results