Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

Wausau Sales Corporation

Construction; Sawmill; Logging; Ag Equipment; Industrial & Real Estate Auctions, Business Liquidations.
Contact Seller
(800) 432-1922
Fax: (715) 539-9494
PO Box 1311
Wausau, WI 54402
www.wausauauctioneers.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Thursday, June 20 | 9:00 AM Central
MERRILL,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, May 23 | 11:30 AM Central
Manawa,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, May 14 | 9:00 AM Central
EAU CLAIRE,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 4 | 9:45 AM Central
Merrill,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, April 23 | 10:00 AM Eastern
Baraga,  MI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 2 | 1:46 PM Central
Rice Lake,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 16 | 9:30 AM Central
WASUAU,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 1 | 11:00 AM Central
Merrill,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 14 | 10:00 AM Central
Menominee,  MI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, September 20 | 5:00 PM Central
Kronenwetter,  WI
11+ Acres in 4 Parcels or Any Combination. All Parcels Offer Excellent I-39 Visibility & Are Some of The Last I-39 Properties Available In The South Wausau/Kronenwetter, WI. Area.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, December 19 | 11:50 AM Central
WAUSAU,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, November 9 | 10:00 AM Central
Niagara,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 4 | 10:00 AM Central
Theresa,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, October 17 | 1:00 PM Central
Marinette,  WI
JOHN DEERE TRACTORS, MANURE EQUIPMENT, FIELD EQUIPMENT, SEMI TRUCK, TRAILERS & MUCH MORE.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, September 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Green Bay,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, June 22 | 12:00 PM Central
Iron River,  MI
Bruce Rostagno has decided to retire and will be selling the following.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, April 20 | 12:00 PM Central
Marathon, WI,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, April 19 | 12:15 PM Central
Oregon,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, November 10 | 9:00 AM Central
Lena,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, October 19 | 10:00 AM Eastern
L’ANSE,  MI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 8 | 11:30 AM Central
Eagan,  MN
60th Anniversary of Wilderness Canoe Base on Oct., 8th. The 3rd Annual Giant Paddle is an urban adventure for Wilderness Canoe Base Alumni & Friends. RSVP for Giant Paddle at www.campwapo.org/events.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, April 5 | 11:00 AM Central
Milladore,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, December 10 | 11:00 AM Central
Wautoma,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, January 4 | 10:00 AM Central
Lake Tomahawk,  WI
Real Estate for Fish Boat Subs & Pizza
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, January 4 | 2:55 PM Central
Lake Tomahawk,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, December 16 | 12:56 PM Central
Wausau,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 24 | 12:00 PM Central
ARGYLE,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, May 13 | 11:30 AM Central
Danbury,  WI
After 32 Successful Years In The Logging Business The Owner's Have Decided To Discontinue Business.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, February 18 | 11:00 AM Central
Montello,  WI
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, December 9 | 8:30 AM Central
Stratford,  WI
After many years of serving  the central Wisconsin farming community, Central Wisconsin Coop has sold its John Deere dealership division to Riesterer and Schnell, Inc.
Auction closed.View Results