Weathervane, Auctions Buy Sammy B

Contact Seller
(775) 428-2009
10 Bench rd
Fallon, NV 89406
www.weathervaneauctions.com...
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Friday, July 31
5:30 PM Pacific
Fallon,  NV
STATUES, GARDEN ART, COINS, VINTAGE ITEMS AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, July 10
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Morgan Silver Dollars, Collectibles, Fenton, Ray Ban Glasses, Furniture, Tools, fluids and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 28
9:00 AM Pacific
fallon,  NV
TREES, SHRUBS, BERRY TREES, BERRY PLANTS AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 19
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
1800'S Antique Sea Chest, Collectibles, Bounce House, Morgan Silver Dollars, Coins, Alaskian Gold and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 12
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
YES WE DO SHIP! 775-428-2009 Weekly Auctions Direct Website is: Weathervaneauctions.com Morgan Silver Dollars, Alaskan and California Gold Nuggets, Collectibles, Art, Smalls, and Household
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 5
5:30 PM Pacific
FALLON,  NV
NO SHIPPING!! PICK UP ONLY ON PLANTS! WE ARE LOCATED AT 10 BENCH ROAD IN FALLON, NV 89406 Berry Bushes and Trees, Trees, Shrubs, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, May 29
5:30 PM Pacific
Fallon,  NV
Silver Morgan Dollar, Silver Certificates, 10 Kt & 14 Kt Gold Jewelry, Collectables, New household Serving Dishware Sets, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, May 22
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
5:30 FRIDAY NIGHT AUCTION ONLINE/LIVE ONLINE IS BACK! COINS, JEWELRY, COLLECTIBLES, HOUSEHOLD AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 16
5:00 PM Pacific
Fallon,  NV
COINS, JEWELRY, ART, COLLECTABLES, GENERAL MERCHANDISE, HOUSEHOLD
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 9
10:00 AM Pacific
FALLON,  NV
PLANTS ARE LIVE - WE WILL NOT SHIP. PICK UP WILL START AT 1PM ON AUCTION DAY - 5PM AND SUNDAY IS 12 TO 3
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 2
5:00 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
14 Kt Gold Necklaces, Morgan Silver Dollars, Coins, and More, Collectibles, Art, Household items and more. YES WE SHIP!
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Coins, Collectibles, Art, Antique Slot Machines (Older the 25 Year Old), General Merchandise, Morgan Silver Dollars, Rolling Conveyor Box Mover, Alaskan Gold, 14 Kt Gold Jewelry +
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 28
5:00 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Coins, Silver, Gold Jewelry, Graded Morgan Silver Dollars, Tools, Rubber raft, Storage Containers. YES WE SHIP! (We can not ship Aresol or Chemicals, we do follow FED ex and USPS Rules)
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, March 21
5:00 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
03/21/2020 at 5Pm Coins, N95 Masks, Gloves, Adhesive, Gold Jewelry, Sterling Silver, Collectibles and More PLEASE NOTE AT THIS TIME WE WILL ONLY BE ACCEPTING CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS DUE TO COVID 19...
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 13
5:30 PM Pacific
10 BENCH RD FALLON NV,  NV
COINS, JEWELRY, COLLECTABLES, ART AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 6
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
COINS, COLLECTIBLE, GLASSWARE, SILVER, ALASKAN GOLD NUGGETS
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 28
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Silver Bullion, Art, Collectibles, Fossils, Indian Head Pennies, V Nickels, Foreign Notes, Vintage Glassware and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 21
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Coins, Gold, Jewelry, Tools, General, Collectibles and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 14
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Coins, Silver,Collectibles, Sports Cards, Dolls, Art, Hand Made Tiles, Foreign Notes, Indian Head cents, Silver Dimes and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 8
11:00 AM Pacific
FALLON,  NV
We will start live at 9am but Proxi list item will start being sold at 11 am MEDIA BLASTER, WORK VAN BOX TRUCKS, DEHUMIDIGIRES, DRAGON DRYERS, FLOOR BLOWERS, VACUUMS, TRUCK MOUNTED UNIT, AND MUCH...
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, February 7
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
COINS, JEWELRY, COLLECTABLES AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 1
10:00 AM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Silver, Morgan Silver Dollar, 2 Cent Pennies, Wheat Pennies, Indian Head Pennies, Buffalo Nickels, Jewelry, Gold Jewelry, Sterling Silver Jewelry and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 31
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Silver, Work gloves, Collectibles, Art, Fossils, And More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 24
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon,  NV
Snap on Tool Box, and Tools, Coins, Silver, Morgan Dollars, Fossils, Buffalo Skull and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 17
5:30 PM Pacific
fallon ,  NV
01/17/2020 AT 5:30 PM PACIFIC TIME coins, silver , Morgan Dollars, art, Collectables and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, January 10
5:30 PM Pacific
Fallon,  NV
COINS, GOLD NUGGETS, COLLECTABLES, MORGAN SILVER DOLLARS, RED SEAL $2 DOLLAR NOTE, GLASSWARE, ABRASIVES, ART AND OTHER
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 20
5:30 PM Pacific
FALLON,  NV
COINS, FOSSILS, COLLECTABLES, ART, GENERAL ESTATE AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM Pacific
Fallon,  NV
COINS, GOLD NUGGETS, COLLECTABLES, FOSSILS AND PRECIOUS STONE AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, December 6
5:30 PM Pacific
FALLON,  NV
COINS, CALIFORNIA GOLD NUGGETS, SILVER MORGAN DOLLARS, GLASSWARE, COLLECTABLES AND MORE
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 22
5:30 PM Pacific
FALLON,  NV
COINS, JEWELRY, ART, COLLECTABLES AND MUCH MORE Please note that Shipping will be delayed for extra week because of Holiday on our normal shipping days
Auction closed.
View Results