Wilson Realty & Auction

Wilson Realty & Auction
785-823-1177
Alternate: 785-827-5563
Fax: 785-825-7722
PO Box 1695
Salina, KS 67402-1695
There are no current events for this seller.
Saturday, May 18
12:01 PM Central
Salina,  KS
LAST MINUTE ITEMS HAVE BEEN ADDED - SCROLL ALL THE WAY THROUGH! Over 75 modern & vintage guns, wide variety of ammo, custom made knives, shooting & reloading accessories, gun safes, Unique Simmons...
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, April 4
7:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
146 acres on Bobcat Road in Ottawa County BIDDING IS PER ACRE! (1 mile east of Culver & ½ mile north) HUNTER'S PARADISE! Thursday April 4, 2024, 7:00 PM 1100 W. Ash, Salina, KS Pasture,...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, February 10
10:00 AM Central
Salina,  KS
GO TO WWW.SOLDBYWILSON. COM FOR CATALOG WITH LARGER PICTURES! We have over 240 guns consigned including Colt, Remington, Ruger, S&W, Savage, Marlin, Thompson to name a few. Bows & archery...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, October 22
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Approximately 165 guns and assorted ammunition. This auction offers many fine firearms from Browning, Colt, Winchester, Beretta, Ruger, Sako, Original Remington, AyA, Uberti & more! Go to...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, October 30
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of over 150 guns, ammo & accessories.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 7
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
NICE VARIETY OF 163 GUNS, AMMUNITION & ACCESSORIES.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, May 15
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 110 guns, bows, knives, ammo & accessories
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, April 10
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of 146 lots of guns, ammo & accessories.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, November 7
1:59 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 100 guns, bows and accessories.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 15
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 200 guns, crossbows, bayonets, ammunition & accessories
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, July 11
12:01 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 390 guns, 125 lots of ammunition, reloading equipment and accessories.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, June 6
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Approximately 240 guns in extraordinary condition, 4 large gun safes, ammunition & some reloading equipment. Go to soldbywilson.com to view catalog. Pictures can be expanded so you can see more...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, April 18
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 155 guns, assorted ammunition and accessories. Go to www.soldbywilson.com for catalog pictures.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, January 24
3:52 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice selection of over 100 guns and assorted ammo/accessories. Go to www.soldbywilson.com for better pictures. NO AMMO WILL BE SHIPPED TO CALIFORNIA!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, October 25
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Approx. 175 guns and a wide variety of ammo/accessories. Primers, powder & gun safe will not be shipped. Ammo will not be shipped to CA
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, October 4
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Selling an excellent selection of quality sporting rifles, scopes, shotguns, lever guns and a handful of pistols. Rifles include Colt Sauer, Ruger, Winchester and Francotte from varmint to big bore...
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, September 20
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 150 guns,scopes and camera equipment.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 19
10:00 AM Central
Salina,  KS
Very large variety of ammunition (new & reloads), reloading equipment & accessories, gun safes & hunting gear. Primers & Reloading Powders MUST be picked up from the auction site.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, July 19
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 125 guns and miscellaneous ammunition.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 13
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Good variety of firearms, vehicles & motor homes, trailers, tractors & farm equipment, industrial & construction equipment, mowers and more
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Sunday, May 3
3:20 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Excellent selection of approximately 138 guns.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 75 guns.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, December 15
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of approximately 150 guns.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, December 1
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice collection of over 100 firearms.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, November 3
11:00 AM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of over 250 guns. All scopes and binoculars are new in box.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of over 100 firearms
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, August 25
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Approximately 100 firearms, miscellaneous knives, ammo and accessories.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, May 19
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Nice variety of over 150 firearms.
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, April 28
12:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Winchester, Browning, Ruger, Mossberg, Remington, Savage Arms, Vanguard, Heritage, Smith & Wesson, Rossi, Marlin
Auction closed.
View Results
Sunday, March 24
1:00 PM Central
Salina,  KS
Winchester Remington Stevens Savage Bond Ruger Kel-Tec Taurus S&W ASFA Mossberg Fabrico Colt Marlin Henry Revelation Heritage H&R Hamilton FIE Hopkins & Allen Browning Beretta Stoeger Boito Hi-Point
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 27
11:00 AM Central
Salina,  KS
Home, guns, farm, and vehicle
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 25
10:00 AM Central
Salina,  KS
heavy equipment, vehicles, guns, ONLINE AUCTION WILL BEGIN AT NOON CENTRAL STANDARD TIME, ONSITE AUCTION WILL START AT 10AM.
Auction closed.
View Results
1.178.0.872.686122d.13.101