Wolgemuth Auction LLC

We are a Family owned, full Service Auction Company. Our team of professionals will make your auction experience stress free. Specializing in Farm Equipment.
Wolgemuth Auction LLC
(717) 656-2947
Fax: 717-656-6011
109 N Maple Avenue
Leola, PA 17540
www.wolgemuth-auction.com
Tuesday, September 28
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Tuesday, August 24
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, July 27
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 22
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 25
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 15
9:00 AM Eastern
Hop Bottom,  PA
Consignment Auction Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors,
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, April 27
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 23
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, February 23
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, January 26
9:00 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 28
8:00 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 27
10:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, November 27
9:00 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, October 27
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, September 22
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, August 28
12:00 PM Eastern
Ephrata,  PA
Selling New & Used Oliver & Bolens Parts, toys, signs, literature, equipment and much more. Complete dispersal for Farmersville Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, August 25
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, July 28
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, June 23
9:00 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 26
9:00 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, May 14
4:57 PM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Our Monthly Building Material & Lumber auction will be held in an online Timed auction.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 9
9:00 AM Eastern
Hop Bottom,  PA
Farm Equipment and Machinery Consignment Auction
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, April 28
8:30 AM Eastern
Leola,  PA
Farm Equipment, Light Construction Equipment, Tractors, Lawn and Garden, Tools and Truck Lots
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 8
8:30 AM Eastern
Honesdale,  PA
Lifetime collection of Allis Chalmers tractors, industrial equipment, and implements. Other collector tractors including JD, Massey Harris, Silver King, Co-op, Sheppard, David Bradley, and others.
Auction closed.
View Results