Adkins Auction Service

Contact Seller
(660) 259-2409
13321 E. 13 Hwy.
Lexington, MO 64067
www.adkins-auction-service....
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Friday, September 9 | 6:00 PM Central
Lexington,  MO
Large Coin Auction With Something For Everyone
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 5 | 6:00 PM Central
Lexington,  MO
Estate of a coin collector, 329 lots of great coins!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Sunday, June 26 | 10:59 PM Central
Lexington,  MO
Great auction of sports cards and graded coins.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 10 | 10:40 PM Central
Lexington,  MO
Nice coin auction 90% of the coins are professionally graded
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 8 | 6:00 PM Central
Lexington,  MO
Large 300+ lot Coin Sale
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 21 | 10:00 AM Central
Lexington,  MO
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Saturday, November 21 | 10:00 PM Central
Lexington,  MO
Lots of Precious Moment collectibles
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Sunday, October 25 | 11:00 PM Central
Lexington,  MO
Nice Coin Auction With Something For Everyone
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 16 | 6:02 PM Central
Lexington,  MO
Large Coin Auction With Something For Everyone
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, March 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Lexington,  MO
Large Coin Auction With Something For Everyone
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, February 16 | 10:00 AM Central
Lexington,  MO
Large Coin Auction With Something For Everyone
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 7 | 10:00 AM Central
Lexington,  MO
Large Coin Auction With Something For Everyone
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 20 | 10:00 AM Central
Lexington,  MO
OVER 380 LOTS OF NICE COINS
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, November 1 | 10:00 AM Central
Lexington,  MO
Walking Liberty Barber QTRS Proof Sets standing liberty mint sets Mercury dimes American Silver Eagles Flying Eagles silver Certificates Indian Head funny Back Red Seals Carson city Braided Hair
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 6 | 10:00 AM Central
Lexington,  MO
LOTS SILVER: DOLLARS MORGANS ,CC LIBERTY LIBERTY WALKING PEACE SILVER EAGLES HALVES FRANKLIN BARBER SEATED, BUST LINCOLN WHEATS LARGE CENT DIMES SEATED BARBER ROOSEVELT, MERCURY CURRENCY PROOF SETS
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, August 2 | 10:00 AM Central
Lexington,  MO
Over 300 lots of old currency, Gold Seal Bills, Black Eagles, Large Notes. Morgan's, CC's, Peace Dollars, Key Dates Lots of Silver
Auction closed.View Results