Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.

Spring Grove Auction Company

Please visit our website to view videos of the vehicles: www.SpringGroveAuction.com
Contact Seller
(507) 450-3173
410 3rd Avenue SW
Spring Grove, MN 55974
sgauction.net/
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Saturday, October 13 | 10:00 AM Central
WINONA,  MN
Day 2 - Spring Grove Collector Car Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 12 | 1:00 PM Central
WINONA,  MN
Day 1 - Spring Grove Collector Car Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 28 | 10:00 AM Central
SPRING GROVE,  MN
Spring Grove Collector Car Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 21 | 10:00 AM Central
SPRING GROVE,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 11 | 10:00 AM Central
SPRING GROVE,  MN
Please visit our website to view videos of the vehicles: www.SpringGroveAuction.com
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 19 | 10:00 AM Central
Spring Grove,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 18 | 9:30 AM Central
St Paul,  MN
We are expecting a wide range of vehicles for this auction! Check back often for new listings!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Winona,  MN
We ARE expecting over 100 vehicles for this auction! Check back often for new listings! Not all vehicle listings will be available online, but we'll have the full run list at 8:00 a.m. on June 27th
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 9 | 10:00 AM Central
Annandale,  MN
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, May 8 | 5:00 PM Central
Annandale,  MN
Over 160 Classic, Antique and Collector cars to be auctioned live in Annandale MN May 8th and 9th 2015!
Auction closed.View Results