Johnson Auction Service

JAS is a full-service company conducting on-site and off-site oral/live auctions.
Contact Seller
(724) 457-1100
Fax: (724) 457-1302
147 Flaugherty Run Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
www.johnsonauctionservice.c...
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Sunday, December 10 | 2:00 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
ANTIQUES, UNIQUE, ART, STERLING, POTTERY, BASKETS, BRONZE FIGURINES
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, October 8 | 3:15 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
JEWELRY, DIAMONDS, STERLING, COINS, PLUS MUCH MORE
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, September 17 | 2:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
JEWELRY, STERLING, ART & ANTIQUES
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, September 14 | 6:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
CLOTHING SHOES & PURSES
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, September 3 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
JEWELRY, WATCHES, RINGS BRACELETS, GEMSTONES
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, August 27 | 2:00 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
Antique furniture, Weaving equipment, Oriental Pieces, Art Work, Lladro, Hibel art work, Jewelry, Crystal, China
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, July 11 | 9:00 AM Eastern
PORTERSVILLE,  PA
Equipment,Trucks,Tools, trailers, Excavator, Track Loader, Tar Kettle, Forklift, Vibratory Plate Tamper, Air Compressor, Trash Pump, Mig Welder,Rolling Tool Chest
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, June 25 | 1:30 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
VEHICLES, MOTORCYCLES, COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL LAWN EQUIPMENT, STEALTH TRAILER; BACK HOE, RIDING MOWER; TOOLS AND ALL RELATED ESTATE ITEMS
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, April 30 | 2:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
High end art, antique art, Jewel T Hall, Bronze statue,
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, February 19 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
Collector guns, pistols, flint locks, rifles, civil war items, modern guns & related items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 18 | 11:00 AM Eastern
Toronto ,  OH
YMCA gym equipment including Life Fitness, Matrix & Technogym items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 4 | 10:15 AM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
MORE TO ADD ON WED POOL TABLE, GUN SAFE, SAUNA, PALM TREE LIGHTS, PATIO FURNITURE, DINING ROOMS, BEDROOM SETS, 10K MASSAGE CHAIRS, ART, LARGE TV’S CRYSTAL INCL. BACCARAT, FABERGE, ARMANI, VERSACE
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, January 29 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
Designer clothing, shoes, sun glasses, purses
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, January 25 | 6:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
Sports Memorabilia
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, January 22 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
Fine art & jewelry unclaimed safety deposit contents.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, October 30 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
NATIVE AMERICAN POTS, KACHINA DOLLS, SOUTH WESTERN PAINTINGS, STERLING, VEHICLES
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, October 13 | 5:00 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
Jewelry,coins, currency, & misc. items from bank vaults
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, October 6 | 6:00 PM Eastern
MOON TOWNSHIP,  PA
State ordered auction of unclaimed safe deposit box contents jewelry, Coins, currency sterling flatware, stamps & misc. items -plus more to be added
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, September 25 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
State ordered safety deposit box auction, including diamonds, rings, necklaces, bracelets, pendants, coins, bills, plus much more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Monday, August 29 | 5:30 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
Sports cards, posters, first day covers, jerseys, beer cans. plus more
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 2 | 10:00 AM Eastern
New Cumberland,  WV
Total liquidation of Mountaineer Fitness Center. Facility & equipment is like new. Pick up times for the items are the day of the sale and April 3, 2016
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, October 4 | 5:30 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
JAGUAR, GAZELLE KIT CAR, STERLING, BRONZE STATUES, CLOCKS, PAINTINGS, WATERFORD, HERAND, INDIAN RUGS, QUILTS, FURNITURE,
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, December 14 | 5:45 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
Sterling Paintings, Prints, Steiff Bears, Jewelry & Vintage Clothing Furs. Furniture, Lionel Trains
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, October 23 | 6:30 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
Sports Memorabilia selling his collection to assist in paying for his Nephews medical bills. FOOTBALLS, BASEBALL ITEMS, HOCKEY & ECT.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, September 14 | 1:30 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
Sterling, antique furniture, toys, Belleek, Herend, art
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, April 27 | 4:30 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
STERLING, ORIENTAL RUGS, ART, FURNITURE, RIFLES, CLOTHING, KIMONOS,
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, March 23 | 5:00 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
MORE TO BE ADDED Royal Doultons, Sterling, War items, Paintings & Prints
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, December 15 | 1:15 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
THREE PROMINENT FAMILIES COLLECTIONS- SEWICKLEY HOLDSHIP FAMILY, MOUNT LEBANON & MOON, PA JEWERLY, DOLLS, GOEBELS, BELLEEK
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, November 24 | 6:00 PM Eastern
Moon Township,  PA
ESTATE OF DECEASED CAROLINE HOLDSHIP Sterling, Worcester, Caughley,Rolex, books,
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, December 9 | 1:30 PM Eastern
Moon Twp,  PA
More to be added to catalog.Royal Doulton, Sterling, Antiques, Vintage Clothing, Rugs, Quilts, Prints & Paintings. Toys & Trains
Auction closed.View Results