Henslin Auctions, Inc.


Farm & Construction Equipment, Real Estate & Land Auctions, Commercial & Industrial Auctions.
Contact Seller
(320) 365-4120
Fax: (320) 365-3753
100 South Main Street
PO Box 508
Bird Island, MN 55310
www.henslinauctions.com
Saturday, April 17
9:30 AM Central
Wabasso,  MN
John Deere Tractors, John Deere 9770 4WD Combine, Peterbilt Grain Truck, Farm & Tillage Equipment, Gravity Boxes, Augers, Grain Handling Equipment, Grove Machinery, Iron and much more!!
2 Days 20 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Saturday, May 1
9:30 AM Central
Montevideo,  MN
15+ ICE CASTLE FISH HOUSES, DEMO'D & USED, AUCTION & MUCH MORE
Saturday, May 8
10:00 AM Central
Granite Falls,  MN
Classic Cars including a 1908 Buick, Buggies, Farmall Cub Tractor, Hobby Farm Equipment, Spur Collection, Farm Toys and Much More.
Friday, April 30 - Tuesday, May 11
12:00 PM Central
MONTEVIDEO,  MN
(5) Vehicle 2 Post Hoists, Late Model Wheel Balancer, Lots & Lots of Shop/Repair manuals, Air compressors, Service Diagnostics Stations, Power Vehicle Pusher, Lots of Newer and Older Vehicle Parts...
Thursday, May 13 - Tuesday, May 25
12:00 PM Central
Fairfax,  MN
Commercial Trucks, Trailers, Lumber, Doors, Windows and Hardware and Much More
Friday, June 11 - Tuesday, June 22
12:00 AM Central
Bellingham,  MN
JD Baler, Silage Wagons, 2004 Reel Auggie Mixer Wagon, 1947 IH "M" Tractor and much more!!
Thursday, July 8
10:00 AM Central
Sleepy Eye,  MN
Extremely Clean, Low Houred John Deere Farm Equipment Retirement Auction for Leon & Susan Hoffmann
Tuesday, July 13
10:30 AM Central
Lake Lillian,  MN
NH 9682 4WD Tractor, John Deere 7720 FWA Combine, New Holland 855 Rd Baler & Invertor, Hesston 4700 3x3x8 Large Square Baler, TMR Mixer, John Deere Forage Choppers, 2 Hayheads, 3R & 2R 30" Corn...
Tuesday, July 13 - Tuesday, July 20
12:00 PM Central
Renville,  MN
Peterbilt, Sterling, Freightliner International & Isuzu Semi Tractors, Trucks, Parts Trucks, Trailers, Batwing Mower, Gooseneck Trailer, Truck Parts, Hoods and Much More!!
Tuesday, July 20 - Thursday, July 29
12:00 PM Central
Bird Island,  MN
Tractors, Trucks, Combines, Trailers, Tillage, Skid Loader Attachments, Shipping Containers, Storage Units, New Shop Items and Supplies and Much More!!!
Wednesday, September 1
11:00 AM Central
Renville,  MN
141 Acre +/- of Prime Renville Co. Farmland Located in Camp Twp, Section 11, T-112-N, R-33-W
Friday, September 10
10:00 AM Central
Lake Lillian,  MN
Clean Late Model Like New John Deere Farm Equipment Estate Auction
Saturday, September 25
9:30 AM Central
Montevideo,  MN
15+ ICE CASTLE FISH HOUSES, DEMO'D & USED, AUCTION & MUCH MORE
Friday, January 28
9:00 AM Mountain
Tucson,  AZ
Trucks, Trailers, Loaders, Excavators and Much More
Saturday, February 26
11:00 AM Central
Kelliher,  MN
15+ ICE CASTLE FISH HOUSES, DEMO'D & USED, AUCTION & MUCH MORE
Show archived events