Yellow Iron Auctions, Inc.

Auction and appraisal specialists for construction, farm and industrial equipment.
Contact Seller
417-861-6887
Fax: 417-881-4826
2516 S Sheridan Blvd
Springfield, MO 65804
www.yellowironauctions.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Tuesday, July 26 | 1:00 PM Central
Fair Grove ,  MO
Featuring: Manufacturing Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, April 6 | 10:00 AM Central
Billings,  MO
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, June 9 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  MO
Asphalt Tanker Trailers
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, May 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Nixa,  MO
Petroleum, tankers, heavy equipment, rollers, trailers, skidsteer, and more!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, April 7 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  MO
Petroleum, tankers, heavy equipment, rollers, trailers, skidsteer, and more!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, January 20 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  MO
Petroleum, tankers, heavy equipment, rollers, trailers, skidsteer, and more!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, November 18 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  MO
Loader/Backhoe, Truck Tractor, Flatbed Gooseneck, Telescopic Boom Lift, Cable Rock Saw, Agriculture Tractor, Motor Grader, Asphalt Distributor Truck, Brush Cutter, Street Sweeper and more equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, May 29 | 11:30 AM Central
Springfield,  MO
Loader/Backhoe, Truck Tractor, Flatbed Gooseneck, Telescopic Boom Lift, Cable Rock Saw, Agriculture Tractor, Motor Grader, Asphalt Distributor Truck, Brush Cutter, Street Sweeper and more equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, March 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  MO
Motor Graders, Backhoe, Excavator, Welder-Generator Skid Mount, Agriculture Tractors, Cars, Pickups, Brush Cutter, Asphalt Melter/Patcher, 4x4 Jeeps, GMC Utility Van, Semi trucks & mouch more.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, January 31 | 10:00 AM Central
Brookline (Springfield),  MO
Machine Shop Equipment selling first, more details to come soon.Turret Lays, Vertical Milling Machine, Turret.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, December 4 | 10:00 AM Central
Brookline,  MO
Boring Machine, Trenchers, Trailers, Trucks
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, November 13 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  MO
Tractors, Single Axle Bucket Truck, Forklift, Excavator, Dry Van Trailer, Pickups, 4x4 Jeep, Truck Tractor, and more.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, July 29 | 10:00 AM Central
Springfield,  MO
Auction closed.View Results