A&S AUCTION

A & S Antique Auction Company is a family-owned business serving the Great Lone Star State and beyond for over 40 years!
Contact Seller
2547996044
Fax: 2547997505
900 East Loop 340
Waco, TX 76705
www.asauction.com
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Sunday, July 23 | 10:00 AM Central
Waco,  TX
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, July 22 | 10:00 AM Central
Waco,  TX
Fantastic TWO DAY Auction featuring The continuation of the Incredible Lifelong Firearm Collection of Texas Collector The Late Paxton King Littlepage, At Public Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, September 5 | 10:00 AM Central
Waco,  TX
OVER 700 ITEMS
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 4 | 10:00 AM Central
Waco,  TX
Over 700 Quality Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, January 29 | 10:00 AM Central
Waco,  TX
Day 2 of 2.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, January 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Waco,  TX
Day 1 of 2.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, September 25 | 10:00 AM Central
Waco,  TX
Life long collector of fine country store items, advertising, and toys
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, June 19 | 10:00 AM Central
Waco,  TX
Some of the finest advertising you will ever see don't miss it !!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, May 16 | 10:00 AM Central
Fredricksburg,  TX
Private museum collection. Collection includes firearms, civil war, native armerican, fine art. Pictured left: Ladies diamond solitaire ring. Replacement value of $58,600.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 15 | 10:00 AM Central
Fredericksburg,  TX
Private museum collection. Collection includes firearms, civil war, native armerican, fine art. Pictured left: Rare Civil War Confederate Kepi.
Auction closed.View Results